How Many type of Image..?

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
Joyadelfin
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 5:03 am
Contact:

How Many type of Image..?

Postby Joyadelfin » Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:53 pm

Hello friends,

How Many type of Image..?

TravelOTAs
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 11:34 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby TravelOTAs » Tue Sep 12, 2017 3:22 am

Some types of images are :

- JPEG (Joint Photographic Experts Group)

- PNG (Portable Network Graphics)

- GIF (Graphics Interchange Format)

- TIFF (Tagged Image File Format)

- BMP (Windows Bitmap)

sksharma
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 10:54 pm
Location: West Patel Nagar, Delhi
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby sksharma » Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:06 am

Different types or formats of the images are
JPG
JPEG
EXIF
TIFF
GIF
PPM
PGM
RAW
PNG
BMP
SVG
CGM
BPG
BAT
there are other types of images formats, but currently not slip from my mind.

gurunath
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:34 am
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby gurunath » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:04 pm

Many kinds of image format is there, that are:
JPG
GIF
JPEG
EXIF
TIFF
PPM
PGM
RAW
BMP
SVG
CGM
BPG
BAT
PNG

gemstoneuniverse
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:48 pm
Location: Bangalore
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby gemstoneuniverse » Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:31 am

Hi,
Many types Having Image formet

JPEG
PNG
GIf
JPJ
PGM
RAW etc...

convatec
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:23 pm
Location: Bangalore
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby convatec » Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:50 am

Hi,
images Having More types:
1.JPEG
2.PNG
3.RAW
4.PGM
5.BMP etc...

hutbephotmb
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:42 am
Contact:

Re: How Many type of Image..?

Postby hutbephotmb » Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:08 pm

In addition to the above format, if you want to learn more you can go to photoshop then save an image will see the most popular formats.


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: henrywells and 13 guests