blog comments

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
praveenitech1
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:06 am
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby praveenitech1 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 2:20 am

Yes It will be helpful

thyseo
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 1:42 am
Location: US
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby thyseo » Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:31 pm

I say yes, when they are made on a quality blog that screens their comments.

:mrgreen:
Come on man! The N.E. Patriots are the best team ever. Right?

No days off!

Anyhow, here's My Xmarks Bookmarks.

davidweb09
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: CA
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby davidweb09 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:03 am

Yes, blog commenting is an effective SEO techniques to increase your webpage ranking.

samikhan
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:50 am
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby samikhan » Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:16 am

the blog comment is very powerful commenting these comments is ranking your website

more information about complete seo
and seo trick

https://completeoffpageseo.blogspot.com ... arial.html

kamalz
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby kamalz » Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:10 am

Yes. if you built natural. Otherwise it wont help.

dpkmlm
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:37 am
Contact:

Re: blog comments

Postby dpkmlm » Mon Jul 30, 2018 2:58 am

1 do follow = 100 No-follow blogs

So try to create blog commenting on do follow blogs..


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 264 guests