Page 1 of 1

Looking for shopping, travel and education sites

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:00 pm
by patra
Hello Everybody,

I am looking for (PR 3) shopping, travel and education sites to link exchange if anyone have please PM to me.

Regards
Patra

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 6:57 am
by Mr.Boogie
Hello Patra,

I have a site that I believe is related to travelling: http://www.londonescorts.biz - please let me know if you are interested in link exchange with it

education/study/courses/elearning/languages

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2008 10:56 pm
by ricky_cooper
Hi
Looking for link exchange with all these sites. education/study/courses/elearning/languages
Link back will be given at any theme you want.
contact: ricky@groupme.info
ricky[at]netsalad.com

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2008 9:16 pm
by foreststone
I have travel site, and ready to exchange links
already pm you
:D

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2008 10:30 am
by searcharge
yes I want to exchange link with my site...

please reply or pm me.

hi...

Posted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 6:41 am
by herusubmit
hi...all
can i join
my nice site : http://www.naturalfree.blogspot.com :D

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:46 am
by nightlinker
hi im interested pls google talk


nightliker@gmail.com

Shopping Pr2

Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:24 am
by Aquamarine
Hi

I have shopping pr2.
Any body interested plesae do let me know.

Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 2:19 am
by dsouza
yes I want you to exchange link with my site

EDU PR 3

Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2009 4:09 am
by Adney Ryder
I have EDU PR 3 please mail me.. sochtek.info@gmail.com

PR 3 Shopping

Posted: Thu Mar 26, 2009 4:44 am
by Karunakar
HI,

I have a PR 3 shopping blog: http://phillieschristmas.multiply.com/

with good backlinks.

Kindly let me know for link ex.

Posted: Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:41 pm
by Adney Ryder
fine but i cant add urs link on PR 3 edu, i have many other sites.. please chk this blog.. http://sochtekindia.blogspot.com/
Looking forward...