Need Pets,Wedding,health,Furniture,shopping,jewlery Any PR

Post your guest blog post and sponsored ad requests or availability here.
blue delight
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 2:57 am
Location: bluetextlinkads@hotmail.com
Contact:

Need Pets,Wedding,health,Furniture,shopping,jewlery Any PR

Postby blue delight » Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:08 am

hi

Need Pets,Wedding,health,Furniture,shopping,jewlery Any PR.

Please Pm Me.

joshwill
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 4:55 am
Contact:

Re: Need Pets,Wedding,health,Furniture,shopping,jewlery Any

Postby joshwill » Sat Oct 11, 2008 5:51 am

Hi dear,
i hv u r them related all sites i need trevel,health,cas1n0,entertainment,jwelery,insurence,pr2 if u hv plz pm me all back links i will provied u r them related links

i am w8ing for u r quick reply
live chate/mail @(10am to 6 pm)
josh@megrisoft.info :)

heat_uk
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:56 am
Location: LONDON
Contact:

Postby heat_uk » Sat Oct 18, 2008 1:51 am

I can offer you 3 websites for link exchange. Send me your details in a PM.

blue delight
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 2:57 am
Location: bluetextlinkads@hotmail.com
Contact:

what's your sites

Postby blue delight » Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:37 am

please let me know which three sites are ?

beau85
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 11:48 pm
Contact:

Health sites

Postby beau85 » Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:45 am

If you have Health sites, Please PM me back and show you related sites please

I'll wait and thanks a lot
Cheers
Adjah!

dutchboxlink
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 12:08 am
Location: UK
Contact:

health and fitness sites!!

Postby dutchboxlink » Thu Oct 23, 2008 10:38 pm

Hi there
If you have sports and health sites, please do pm me for info. I can provide good backlinks from pr1 -pr3

thanks

westside
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 5:46 am
Contact:

Postby westside » Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:51 am

hi :)

I interesed from any link exchange my site in sig.

thanks

Sheetalgyl
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 8:26 am
Contact:

Link Exchange

Postby Sheetalgyl » Sat Nov 29, 2008 1:45 am

Dear,
I have health related and furniture related sites.
Interested reply me soon.

Regards,
Sheetal.

FLIR thermal imaging
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 3:38 am
Location: New York
Contact:

Postby FLIR thermal imaging » Mon Dec 22, 2008 4:36 am

I have golf website. Are interested in it.

amber_seo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:20 am
Contact:

Link exchange with health related sites

Postby amber_seo » Fri Dec 26, 2008 4:49 am

Hi,

I am having health related sites for link exchange.
If anyone interested please PM me

Thanks

adam.rony3
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 4:57 am
Contact:

Re: health and fitness sites!!

Postby adam.rony3 » Thu Jan 08, 2009 5:03 am

Hi Dear,

I need sites related to cas1n0 gambling or sports.

i have all theme back links .

Pls contact me at.

Sumeet.webnet@gmail.com

or live chat with me.

Sumeet.webnet@gmail.com

Regards

Adam :D


dutchboxlink wrote:Hi there
If you have sports and health sites, please do pm me for info. I can provide good backlinks from pr1 -pr3

thanks

amber_seo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:20 am
Contact:

Postby amber_seo » Thu Jan 08, 2009 5:20 am

i have few health sites PR0-2
if you are interested in link exchange then please send your link details at heather(dot)dukes11(at)googlemail(dot)com

noname
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 8:03 pm
Contact:

Postby noname » Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:25 am

i have pr 0
will you accept my request

amber_seo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 1:20 am
Contact:

Health related link exchange

Postby amber_seo » Sun Jan 11, 2009 10:52 pm

PR0 will also do..Mail me your link details at heather(dot)dukes11(at)googlemail(dot)com



Return to “Guest Blog Posts / Sponsored Ads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests