Keyword not showing in keyword density analyses

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
dylanphelan
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:21 pm
Location: RSA
Contact:

Keyword not showing in keyword density analyses

Postby dylanphelan » Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:42 am

Hi

I just did a keyword density check on one of my pages and my main keyword didn't show up?!?

Is it being repeated too often and being identified as spam??

I wrote the content carefully - for the readers, not the SE's...

What is a good keyword density... ??

aira
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 7:09 am
Contact:

Postby aira » Fri Sep 21, 2007 8:58 am

just make sure that your target keyword/s can be found at your web page content.
Try to use the tool in this address:
http://www.iwebtool.com/keyword_density

alvis
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:03 am
Contact:

Postby alvis » Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:44 am

keep ur keyword density on content 4 %
you can use iwebtool.com to check keyword density

ben_tambling
Posts: 423
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:05 pm
Contact:

Postby ben_tambling » Sat Oct 13, 2007 10:18 am

im using gorank http://www.gorank.com/analyze.php?PHPSE ... 41b67ca754 page analyzer before... keyword density is not effective nowadays.... natural placing of your keywords inside the content can't harm your site...

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:55 am

you can used this seo tool in checking the keyword density
http://www.ranks.nl/tools/spider.html

Keyword density is defined as 60% for a 3 word phrase and several 3 word phrases at a high percent.

guruananth
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby guruananth » Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:46 pm

The Best Keyword density tool is IBP ARires this will compare the results with you competitors and will tell what are all the modifications you have to do for your website.This will help us to get a Good Ranking in Google.Now it is available for 30 days trail. So if you want to use for single website you can use this.The results are accurate

__________________________________
http://www.cannyinfotech.com
http://3dart.imagination.vg

stevewaganer
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:20 am
Contact:

Postby stevewaganer » Fri Sep 12, 2008 2:54 am

have you tried ranks.nl ?? its a good tool for checking keyword density.


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests