Competitors keywords

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
weblaunchphxx
Posts: 467
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:07 am
Contact:

Competitors keywords

Postby weblaunchphxx » Tue Sep 25, 2007 10:53 pm

Can i take a keyword which is used by the competitor?

aira
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 7:09 am
Contact:

Postby aira » Tue Oct 02, 2007 7:32 am

Yes. There's no problem in using the keywords of your competitors..just pick up your target keywords..

MichelRobinson2
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:16 am
Contact:

Postby MichelRobinson2 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:14 am

Yes, you can take keyword according to your strategies. if the keyword is more competitive and your competitor site also included these keyword then you have to do more effort to get ranking for these keywords.

ben_tambling
Posts: 423
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:05 pm
Contact:

Postby ben_tambling » Sat Oct 20, 2007 12:30 pm

of course you can... as long as you think you can compete with that keywords,, go on and target that keywords!

mandy
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:55 am
Contact:

Postby mandy » Thu Nov 15, 2007 2:11 am

Yea its a clever job if you haven't signed it to any of the paying keyword advicing sites.

alvis
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:03 am
Contact:

Postby alvis » Sun Nov 25, 2007 11:36 pm

Yes, You can take keywords that your competitors using. sometimes it gives better result.

badshah01
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 11:54 am
Contact:

Postby badshah01 » Thu May 01, 2008 1:22 pm

You can choose any keyword, as long as it suits with your site's niche

Sonal
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 3:25 am
Contact:

Use Competitor Keywords

Postby Sonal » Tue May 06, 2008 11:48 pm

Yes! You can choose any keyword or competitor keywords; as well it will suit to your site relevancy

delhiseo
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 10:31 pm
Contact:

Postby delhiseo » Sat May 24, 2008 5:09 am

Before taking keyword from the competitor's website. Check whether it is very competitive or less competitive. I think less competitive is very benificial. Also it should be the relevant to the content of your page else it will be of no use.

meanne2007
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 12:17 pm
Contact:

Postby meanne2007 » Wed May 28, 2008 12:33 pm

no problem in using keywords, it is free

Digitoko
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:05 am
Contact:

Postby Digitoko » Sun Jun 01, 2008 11:44 pm

of course you can choose keywords. but take it as less competitive

aerosub
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 10:01 am
Contact:

Postby aerosub » Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:10 am

yeah, no problem. why did you ask?


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests