free keyword suggestion tools other than overture

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
mandy
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:55 am
Contact:

free keyword suggestion tools other than overture

Postby mandy » Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:19 am

Friends, can you please suggest me the free keyword suggestion tools other than overture?

ben_tambling
Posts: 423
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:05 pm
Contact:

Postby ben_tambling » Tue Nov 06, 2007 1:39 pm

http://prsearch.biz/ <- this can help you too..

jean
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:21 pm
Contact:

Postby jean » Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:10 pm

google has a tool that I often use. I have found it to be pretty good, but I use google for everything!
Place your ad on our high traffic lead generation site free http://www.interleads.net/partners/


alvis
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:03 am
Contact:

Postby alvis » Sun Nov 25, 2007 11:41 pm

you can try adwards.google.com and digitalpoint.com

jasonk1234
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:18 pm
Contact:

Postby jasonk1234 » Tue Nov 27, 2007 10:09 pm

the google adwords keyword suggestion tool is one of my favorite. thanks for the other links as well

kenneth.robert
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:39 am
Contact:

Postby kenneth.robert » Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:08 am

adwords.google.com keyword research tool othe than overture.

seoguy101
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 1:38 am
Contact:

Postby seoguy101 » Sat Mar 01, 2008 10:59 am

SEObook.com has a great keyword research tool that allows you to export the results to MS Excel. Than you can search for multiple keywords and put them all into one spreadsheet, and sort them by # of searches. I think this is the best way to make a comprehensive list of good keywords.

nivea_david
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 2:57 am
Contact:

Postby nivea_david » Wed Mar 05, 2008 9:44 pm

wordtracker, google adword and vre toolbar also provides some good suggestions for keywords based on monthly search volume.
Nivea David
SEO Services India

Aliska.Helenka
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 8:13 am
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Aliska.Helenka » Sun Mar 16, 2008 8:23 am

wordtracker and google adwords - it's not really free tools, right? Or is there a possiblity for free account?

riyajindal
Posts: 623
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: free keyword suggestion tools other than overture

Postby riyajindal » Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:14 am

Keyword Planner is the best tool

vickykris
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 11:37 pm
Contact:

Re: free keyword suggestion tools other than overture

Postby vickykris » Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:17 am

For a free keyword suggestion tool, You can always go for Keyword planner in google Adwords. Because it is free and it is developed by Google and also there are some of the better tools that can be used to get a better results but most of them are paid tools so it will be better option for you to go for a paid tool like AHREF and many more.


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest