Best Keywords Research Tool

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
mdamin76
Posts: 819
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:58 pm
Location: On Stage
Contact:

Postby mdamin76 » Wed Jul 15, 2009 7:19 pm

I prefer keywords tool from wordtracker.

thirdisa
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 7:23 pm
Contact:

Postby thirdisa » Mon Jul 20, 2009 1:16 am

I also use Google Adwords and Seobook's keyword checker tools. They are both pretty useful.
For Australia Immigration Assistance and Services

claire0917
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 7:35 pm
Contact:

Postby claire0917 » Mon Jul 27, 2009 8:24 pm

zeruel wrote:I still prefer to use the http://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal rather than the seobook.


I didnt' know this. This is very useful! thanks!

richreason
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 11:34 pm
Contact:

Postby richreason » Tue Aug 11, 2009 12:35 am

Goodkeyword program is the good keyword research one
[Excessive URL's removed. Please post one URL per message. -ADMIN]

sevan
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2009 2:27 am
Contact:

Postby sevan » Wed Aug 12, 2009 9:36 pm

i agree Google keyword suggestion tool is the best one

hamidhamid1985
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 9:23 am
Contact:

Postby hamidhamid1985 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 12:06 pm

Google keyword suggestion tool and wordtracker are the best


rayter
Posts: 924
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:53 pm

SeoBook Keyword Suggestion Tool is also good! It'll also help you increase your website rankings and traffic.

risahe
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 1:56 am
Location: China
Contact:

Postby risahe » Tue Nov 03, 2009 1:06 am

many times I use the googleadwords

andrewsmith
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:30 am
Contact:

Postby andrewsmith » Fri Nov 06, 2009 12:31 am

There is no doubt that SEOBook and Google's Adword are wonderful tools now a day!

gogoejoe
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 3:35 am
Contact:

Postby gogoejoe » Fri Nov 06, 2009 3:43 am

Hi Techmagnate.
Myself Gogoejoe I read post and thanks because if it not found then
I will create a new thread for it but you are too advance as compare to me,
well I'm also decide to improve the knowledge of SEO and now here
I found the multiple sources of it.
Thanks.

seocornamedia
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 6:19 am
Contact:

Postby seocornamedia » Wed Nov 11, 2009 5:05 am

Google Keyword Tools and wordtracker is the best online keyword research tools, and best keyword which is long tail keyword..

cecille20
Posts: 252
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 3:14 pm
Location: ph
Contact:

Postby cecille20 » Sun Nov 22, 2009 5:08 am

Google Adwords tool is trusted by many. But Google insight is also good! it provides a visual representation of regional interest on a map.

3arabsoft
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:16 am
Contact:

hey

Postby 3arabsoft » Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:27 am

thanks for this great tips

Menzess
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:50 am
Location: India
Contact:

Postby Menzess » Thu Dec 31, 2009 5:49 am

for keyword research my analysis is not linited with only one tool,I prefer to use 3-4 good tools as all are giving different results & I'd have to compare them manually.

But I can proudly say that google adword tool & word tracker are best in the market now.


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests