Key Words

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
riazishere
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 10:41 pm
Location: Earth
Contact:

Key Words

Postby riazishere » Sun Jun 21, 2009 6:28 pm

I am developing a career related website. I will highly appreciate if you could tell me some high paid key words about this nichie. thanks

mrandrei
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:16 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby mrandrei » Sun Jun 21, 2009 10:43 pm

Here are a few suggestions I got using Google keyword suggestion tool:

career
careers
career information
career opportunities
career planning
career test
career assessment
career job
career tests
career jobs
career research
new career
career training
career help
accounting career
career guide
career development
career search

signaltelevision
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 4:00 pm
Contact:

Postby signaltelevision » Mon Jun 22, 2009 3:52 am

As mate use google addwords. Just you directly use it and find out which key word you want to use. It is easy to use.

awfuae
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 12:31 am
Location: Dubai
Contact:

Postby awfuae » Wed Jul 15, 2009 1:41 am

U can use Google Adwords keyword Tool for getting more keyword ideas.

mdamin76
Posts: 819
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:58 pm
Location: On Stage
Contact:

Postby mdamin76 » Wed Jul 15, 2009 7:29 pm

Some example :

careers
career builder
career search
warren moon career
careers in archeology
list of careers
career objective examples for resumes
career builders
career
career descriptions

rayter
Posts: 924
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Thu Jul 16, 2009 1:38 am

Use Google keyword tool for your keyword research. That's the best keyword tool out there. Wordtracker is also a good alternative when the Google keyword tool is under maintenance.

shubh
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 8:16 pm
Contact:

Postby shubh » Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:42 pm

There may be many like career builder, career search, new career opportunities, career jobs, career update etc but the main think is to use these keywords at optimum level. If you select more popular keywords, you will face more stiff competition.

successmindedgal
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby successmindedgal » Sun Jul 26, 2009 6:28 am

Always consult with the god "itself" - Google, so why not use Google Adwords keyword Tool.

PolarWebDesign
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:25 am
Contact:

Postby PolarWebDesign » Tue Aug 25, 2009 6:32 am

You might guess what highly paid keywords may be or you can use a scientific method :D

Try this tool. I'm sure it will help you
https://adwords.google.com/select/Traff ... torSandbox
Professional flash design that helps you sell more.

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Key Words

Postby my_misyel » Sun Aug 30, 2009 5:06 pm

riazishere wrote:I am developing a career related website. I will highly appreciate if you could tell me some high paid key words about this nichie. thanks


Research on most possible keywords related to career like jobs, training, job opportunity etc. Don't focus yourself on the word 'career'

Use Google Keyword Tool or any other tools to research on your keywords.

yummy30
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:49 am
Contact:

Postby yummy30 » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:14 pm


dylan55
Posts: 235
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 4:05 am
Contact:

Postby dylan55 » Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:25 am

You can use this keywords:

Career
Great Career
All career
best career
world career

kevinkarl
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 2:03 am
Contact:

Postby kevinkarl » Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:12 am

You Can Use the Google Adwords Keyword tool and SEO Book Keyword Tool.

probafix
Posts: 866
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 am
Contact:

Postby probafix » Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:20 pm

WEB CEO is best..
Profit is just a click away - packages available now >>> visit Profit.biz


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests