What is the best way for keyword selection?

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
easyweb
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:55 am
Location: Panchkula, India
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby easyweb » Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:42 am

Select keywords that are relevant to your website.
Choose long tail keywords those are less competitive with high search volume

marshasarv
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:45 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby marshasarv » Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:10 pm

Google keyword planner helps you the best to select the keywords for you.

duylevan108
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 11:09 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby duylevan108 » Tue Apr 24, 2018 11:20 am

sử dụng ahrefs hoặc gg trends

alimehr
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:32 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby alimehr » Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:21 pm

hi there
for find best keywords are different ways..and u can use softwares
جراحی ترمیمی بینی

haney505
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:01 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby haney505 » Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:04 am

Use different sources: Goolge Keyword Planner, SemRush, Ahrefs,moz
افزایش فالوور اینستاگرام

namankothari
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2018 3:22 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby namankothari » Mon Aug 06, 2018 3:29 am

There are many keyword research tools but google keyword planner is most accurate.

dpkmlm
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:37 am
Contact:

Re: What is the best way for keyword selection?

Postby dpkmlm » Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:21 am

Google keyword planner is a best free tool but if you have budget then go for Moz and SEMrush...


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests