Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
alexwood4512
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:58 am
Contact:

Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby alexwood4512 » Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:51 am

Which are the best tool to check the keyword search volume?

easyweb
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:55 am
Location: Panchkula, India
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby easyweb » Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:57 am

Nowadays, many free and paid tools are available in online market that provide keyword research with their search volume and Google keywords planner tool is one of them. It's the best tool for researching keywords with their search volume and competition..

dpkcotton
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:26 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby dpkcotton » Wed Aug 01, 2018 5:03 am

Google keyword planner is the best free tool to select keywords, you can take help of google trends with this.

kiranhoku
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:05 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby kiranhoku » Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:51 am

Now days all the tools are paid. So choose wisely while selecting tool because every tool shows diffurent count which is not acceptable at all.

dpkmlm
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:37 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby dpkmlm » Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:24 am

MOZ and SMErush provide you accurate search volume..

aronsmith
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:43 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby aronsmith » Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:18 pm

Google adwords is the best keyword searcher

jeffmarlon
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:01 am
Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby jeffmarlon » Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:15 am

To find the search volume of the keywords, Google Adwords Keyword Planner is good among all tools. On the other hand, AHREFS is also good for this purpose.

herry123
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:55 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby herry123 » Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:11 am

https://sajaginfotech.com/social-media-marketing-service-surat.html social media marketing company in surat this is my site check it mow

Rob45
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:16 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby Rob45 » Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:41 am

Google Keyword Planner.

Hasmahdi
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:04 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby Hasmahdi » Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:24 am

I use https://k-meta.com/ for this aim: it offers free subscription with sufficient limits to track keywords with all necessary metrics.

BogdanST
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:40 am
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby BogdanST » Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:46 am

There a lot of different tools for checking keyword search volume, but i prefer to use google keyword planner and serps. I think that this tools are most comfortable and usefull for seo nowdays.




annaholloway
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Tools for checking keyword search volume?

Postby annaholloway » Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:09 pm

From paid ones, Moz would be my number one choice. From free ones, Google keyword planner can give you a decent estimation,


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests