Keyword Research?

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
vijayadhunik
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:52 am
Contact:

Keyword Research?

Postby vijayadhunik » Fri Mar 30, 2018 4:53 am

which is the best way to keyword research for hindi language website?

omar001
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:25 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby omar001 » Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:32 pm

It is very good information.



gclub

multai
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:13 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby multai » Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:39 am

Keyword tools:
Keyword.io
Keywords Everywhere (Chrome Extension)

http://www.multaisolutions.com/seo.html

peter15
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 2:44 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby peter15 » Mon Aug 20, 2018 5:38 am

You can try in Google Adwords

Rob45
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:16 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby Rob45 » Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:46 am

You can use a mix of Hindi and English in the site to get traffic to your Hindi pages from the English search.

Hasmahdi
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:04 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby Hasmahdi » Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:22 am

Use https://k-meta.com/search?q=.&rt=keyword&cntry=IN - it is a perfect keyword research tool for hindi language website, as it has Indian keywords database with SERP

CalmDown
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 3:47 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby CalmDown » Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:31 am

I do not like to go anywhere. We are going to meet with the peasants either in the countryside or in the bathhouse. In the bathhouse, so that we did not boredly take with us https://escortcologne.info , they cook there and try every way to finish it.

Alexahildon
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 12:27 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby Alexahildon » Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:06 am

vijayadhunik wrote:which is the best way to keyword research for hindi language website?

I use google keyword Planner.
<a href="https://himachaltourtravel.in/captivating_manali.html">KD</a>

pauledward
Posts: 1200
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:45 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby pauledward » Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:42 am


pauledward
Posts: 1200
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:45 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby pauledward » Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:45 am


pauledward
Posts: 1200
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:45 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby pauledward » Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:46 am


ShrijaShetty
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 5:33 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby ShrijaShetty » Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:44 am

Google Keyword Planner is the best tool for Keyword Research.

dpkmlm
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 2:37 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby dpkmlm » Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:16 am

Keywordtool.io and Google keyword planner is best free tools...

trafficsoldercom
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 1:56 am
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby trafficsoldercom » Fri Oct 05, 2018 2:14 am

In very easy and simple words: keyword is our using every word/phrase which we are typing in google to search. every word is keyword if you are searching it in google.

Here you should learn - How to do keyword Research

Hope it can be helpful

Thank You!

nehaneetu
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:33 am
Location: New Delhi
Contact:

Re: Keyword Research?

Postby nehaneetu » Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:11 am

Hello,

You can use Google Keyword Planner, Keyword.io and also can use ahrefs for keyword explorer.

Thank You


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests