What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Discuss keyword selection, research and related tools here.
duylevan108
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 11:09 am
Contact:

What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby duylevan108 » Fri Apr 27, 2018 11:25 am

i think that not true ? and you ? :lol: :lol:

dpkcotton
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:26 am
Contact:

Re: What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby dpkcotton » Wed Aug 01, 2018 4:56 am

Google like unique quality and long content because people need informative content..

nehaneetu
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:33 am
Location: New Delhi
Contact:

Re: What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby nehaneetu » Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:14 am

It is absolutely true because when you have quality and informative content then Google will love it, users will love it and of course when Google will get that you are not doing any spam activity then obviously they will help in better ranking.

Thank You

watson
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:05 am
Contact:

Re: What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby watson » Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:28 am

Google love Quality content and Quality backlinks...

photoeditor
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 5:58 am
Contact:

Re: What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby photoeditor » Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:17 am

In 2018 unique and high quality content plays an effective role for website ranking in Google.

poonamshukla
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:07 pm
Location: Pune
Contact:

Re: What do you think about CONTENT IS KING ?

Postby poonamshukla » Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:47 pm

Good content creates brand awareness, drive traffic to a website, adds value, encourages engagement and ultimately helps in improving website rank.

BM Consulting helps in SEO/ Content Marketing/ Adwords/ Email Marketing.
Please feel free to visit https://www.bmconsulting.in/
Hi, This is Poonam and currently working with BM Consulting as a Digital Marketing Executive. I love to Share knowledge and very much passionate to gather new ideas.


Return to “Keyword Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests