Page 1 of 2

Problem with Digg

Posted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:27 am
by consultantseoservices
There is Problem with Digg nowadays.

Have any one experiences too...?

Also, other Bookmarking sites appear in top & fast while topics bookmarked in both sites.

Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2008 5:48 am
by micoblanco
Really? I'm glad I haven't experience any problem with digg. Social bookmarking is a great way to have backlinks and to gain traffic as well. ;)

Posted: Wed Dec 31, 2008 3:41 am
by angelinalove
Even I don't have any problem regarding digg.

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:32 am
by belmosco
digg is going smoothly for me.

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 11:29 am
by homeexec
Digg seems to be working fine for me too, the smart links embedded in my sites articles are sometimes 24hrs delayed in displaying digg count....but apart from that all is fine.

Posted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 5:08 pm
by meanmachine29
Its like everything, there is a few new boys in town.
they are having to share the spoils now.

Posted: Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:28 am
by seowebsite
From beginning of my work it is giving the problem .It's not taking login details second time so how we can check the post if it do like this ?

Posted: Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:37 am
by my_misyel
Maybe Digg's server is receiving huge amount of traffic that's why sometimes you can't get in.

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 1:03 am
by zeolshah
digg is working nice.... no problem for me

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 5:05 am
by arnold
I did checked the dig i think its working fine now.

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 12:11 am
by x3mario
Sometimes I also encountered that problem maybe because of too many members in digg.

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2009 7:04 pm
by rayter
Digg is good. I haven't experienced any problems when I'm using it. All my bookmarked pages get indexed very fast.

Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 7:23 pm
by beautybeverlyhills
I don't have any problem with Digg. What kind of problem in digg do you have?

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 11:26 pm
by rockymeet
alex27 wrote:I don't have any problem with Digg. What kind of problem in digg do you have?


yes same as here not problem with DIgg :D

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 1:38 am
by mdamin76
The problems as what Thread Starter complaining was on Dec 23, 2008. Now, it's working well.