Instagram traffic

Discuss all aspects of Social Media Marketing, including Social Bookmarking, Blogs, Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Youtube, Linkedin, Digg and others.
EmilyPete
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 3:32 am
Contact:

Instagram traffic

Postby EmilyPete » Sun Mar 05, 2017 11:49 pm

Hi all,
How to promote Blogging and content sharing website on Instagram?
Thank you

JFJohn57
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:45 am
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby JFJohn57 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 11:41 pm

Just post a link on Instagram post

Kranjit44
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:31 am
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby Kranjit44 » Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:16 am

I am also interested to know about Instagram. Please share more info this Instagram.

JossCart
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:22 pm
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby JossCart » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:13 pm

Most users on Instagram wonder why they do not get more followers or audience. The problem is most of these people never create a great bio to lure the followers.

matthogan
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby matthogan » Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:11 am

Just post the links in the Instagram and post It. With the help of hash tags, you can target large number of users.

Neilpatel
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby Neilpatel » Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:04 pm

JFJohn57 wrote:Just post a link on Instagram post


Instagram doesn't support link on posts.!!


EmilyPete wrote:Hi all,
How to promote Blogging and content sharing website on Instagram?
Thank you


You can put the link in Bio and share photos and videos of your blogging and content sharing site on the wall and mention their that if you like it visit my site for more. the link is in my bio.!!
Airtel DTH Recharge
Online datacard recharge | Up to 100% cash back on Every mobile & DTH recharge @ www.efast.in

henrywells
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:01 am
Location: kuwait
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby henrywells » Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:24 am

According to my knowledge, you need to work on some point like.

1) make an attractive Instagram profile.
2) put your blog link in bio.
3) post regularly with relevant hashtag.

fugoes
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 10:50 am
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby fugoes » Tue Jan 30, 2018 10:56 am


Nancy
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 12:36 am
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby Nancy » Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:27 am

According to my, you need to work on some point like: make an attractive Instagram profile. put your blog link in bio.

adJackson
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 11:04 am
Location: usa new york
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby adJackson » Thu Aug 02, 2018 7:22 am

Instagram is not effective for content marketing there is only can video and images sharing can be good

watson
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:05 am
Contact:

Re: Instagram traffic

Postby watson » Fri Aug 03, 2018 7:17 am

Instagram is a big traffic building site you can share images, videos and other content to get traffic and visitors...


Return to “Social Media Marketing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests