Twitter promotion

Discuss all aspects of Social Media Marketing, including Social Bookmarking, Blogs, Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Youtube, Linkedin, Digg and others.
SnehalVyas
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:43 am
Contact:

Twitter promotion

Postby SnehalVyas » Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:53 pm

What can I do for Twitter business account promotion?

kumarsatish
Posts: 282
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:10 am
Contact:

Re: Twitter promotion

Postby kumarsatish » Fri Apr 07, 2017 3:41 am

You just post post good article and tweet on Twiiter account help to get good result

davidnguyen
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:51 am
Contact:

Re: Twitter promotion

Postby davidnguyen » Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:15 am

- define your audience
- find where your audience locate.
- follow and interact with them
Follow me on Instagram and visit my site to get hot tools and free gifts for making money online. Nice to Meet You :D

AlanWalker
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:39 am
Contact:

Re: Twitter promotion

Postby AlanWalker » Wed Apr 26, 2017 12:42 am

Create attractive infographic
Target exactly the audience to advertise
interesting content
Optimize title tags to increase click through rates

JossCart
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:22 pm
Contact:

Re: Twitter promotion

Postby JossCart » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:08 pm

One of the real tricks to get more likes and followers on any social network including Instagram is to post consistently. Slow and steady you win the race, social media is all about consistency.


Return to “Social Media Marketing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests