Social Media website

Discuss all aspects of Social Media Marketing, including Social Bookmarking, Blogs, Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Youtube, Linkedin, Digg and others.
EmmaMckay
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:10 am
Contact:

Social Media website

Postby EmmaMckay » Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:39 am

Which Social Media platform is best for generating lead \fot travel company?

emptyy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:54 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby emptyy » Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:59 am

Many social media websites like facebook, twitter are act as a good platform for promotion. if you have hhuge friend group and followers then you can get alot of promotion from there.

grayson
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby grayson » Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:48 pm

1. Use Facebook. Simple because of its mass amount of users from all around the world. Be smart with who you are targeting.
2. Twitter. For real time conversation.
3. Instagram. Create a beautiful pic feed. Share interesting stories. Use the correct hashtags. And followers people who are influencers and have the same interst (travel).

msthaim
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:44 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby msthaim » Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:52 am

For me it's better work with twitter and pinterest which are really good for generating the lead for any business. It requires little much effort to make related and interesting content which can attract the user easily.

Good luck!

GuitarPrince
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:47 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby GuitarPrince » Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:43 am

instagram and facebook. Tumlbr and flick are also good idea

kumarsatish
Posts: 282
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:10 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby kumarsatish » Fri Apr 07, 2017 3:50 am

Best social media platform are Facebook, Twitter and Google +

davidnguyen
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:51 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby davidnguyen » Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:13 am

Twitter, Instagram, facebook, youtube
Follow me on Instagram and visit my site to get hot tools and free gifts for making money online. Nice to Meet You :D

ZaneLe
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:07 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby ZaneLe » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:10 pm

In your case, Twitter should be your choice. Why? Because Twitter lets you engage your customers.

Sonam
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:59 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby Sonam » Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:22 am

There are many highly used websites such as facebook, twitter, youtube or media through Email Marketing also popular. You can get these Email Ids through many business tools such as LeadLake or MailChimp.

millex
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby millex » Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:25 am

Run Facebook ad. Its damn sure you will get lead.

houdini
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby houdini » Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:08 am

Just focus on Facebook and Twitter, there are two biggest social platforms nowaday
Working effectively with it is enough that you spend all your time. So don't even think about another

JossCart
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:22 pm
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby JossCart » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:06 pm

Making your instagram account more discoverable on the internet is one of the sure shot ways to get more likes, followers and hearts. Either you can go for any of the online services for this job or simply optimize your posts for better exposure.

jiyan2349
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:59 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby jiyan2349 » Wed Oct 11, 2017 3:03 am

There are many social media websites such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram acts as a good platform for promotion.
And I explain few example for the social media channel in bellow...

Whenever you choosing a channel to choose the right channel for generating leads...

Generate leads through Facebook

Generate leads through Twitter

Generate leads through Instagram

Generate leads through LinkedIn

kaiba134
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:05 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby kaiba134 » Sun Oct 29, 2017 7:40 am

EmmaMckay wrote:Which Social Media platform is best for generating lead \fot travel company?

facebook is the best up to now :D

chudu306
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:56 am
Contact:

Re: Social Media website

Postby chudu306 » Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:20 am

for travel company it is instagram and facebook


Return to “Social Media Marketing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests