Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Discuss all aspects of Social Media Marketing, including Social Bookmarking, Blogs, Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Youtube, Linkedin, Digg and others.
smithwills
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:30 am
Contact:

Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby smithwills » Mon Feb 28, 2011 4:47 am

I need Social media optimization site list for promotion. So if you have site then please give me.

buzinessware
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 9:45 pm
Location: Dubai
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby buzinessware » Wed Mar 02, 2011 12:22 am

you can try vmoptings dot come where you can get answer

Hotter_DV
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2010 1:56 am
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby Hotter_DV » Wed Mar 02, 2011 3:50 am

Try facebook, twitter, stumbleupon,digg,delicious and much more social media sites. You can also search on the net top social media sites on the google.
India Tour Packages, Delhi Tour, Kerala Tour With GeTS Holidays.

Webby49
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:50 am
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby Webby49 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 5:10 am

Try the 'Add This' tool which has 800+ social bookmarking sites you can use to share blog content. Test some of them and certain less well known ones like 'Mister Wongs' actually allow dofollow links that are shared as opposed to all the nofollows allowed on facebook and twitter etc.

hipertext
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby hipertext » Sun Mar 05, 2017 11:59 pm

Google It ... :D

JFJohn57
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:45 am
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby JFJohn57 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 11:41 pm

You should try facebook, twitter, stumbleupon,digg,delicious and more

JossCart
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:22 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby JossCart » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:14 pm

Most users on Instagram wonder why they do not get more followers or audience. The problem is most of these people never create a great bio to lure the followers.

Neilpatel
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby Neilpatel » Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:07 pm

Digg
Stumble
Traffup.net
Hubpages
Ycombinator
pinterest.com
quora.com
Tumblr.com
Weebly.com
Livejournal.com
Squidoo.com
Airtel DTH Recharge
Online datacard recharge | Up to 100% cash back on Every mobile & DTH recharge @ www.efast.in

chudu306
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:56 am
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby chudu306 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 3:43 am

now you can use pinterest, facebook, snapchat

tempotravelleron
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 12:35 am
Location: New Delhi, India
Contact:

Re: Need Social Media Optimization sites list.

Postby tempotravelleron » Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:54 am

I would like to suggest you to search on google High pr dofollow social media sites list and you will get better result sure. :wink:


Return to “Social Media Marketing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests