where to get backlinks

Discuss issues related to Yelp, Post Questions, etc.
durgamatha
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 6:01 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby durgamatha » Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:19 am


anyaut
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:26 am
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby anyaut » Mon Oct 16, 2017 12:19 am

yah gud suggestion :) "carlhardy"

HokuApps
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:38 pm
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby HokuApps » Mon Oct 16, 2017 4:09 am

you can get backlinks from social bookmarking, blog posting, article submission, directory submission, Forum comment and etc.

mollysonholidays
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 4:48 am
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby mollysonholidays » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:14 am

Nice Information !! Thanks :D

jeffjohnson1104
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:40 am
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby jeffjohnson1104 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 2:48 pm

Clear and concise instructions on "where to get backlinks" carlhardy. You reminded me of a couple I had forgotten.

siravi
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:58 am
Location: Bangalore
Contact:

Re: where to get backlinks

Postby siravi » Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:27 am

There are 30 different methods to get the backlinks but the most used and powerful methods are as follows.
1. Forum posting
2. Blog posting and Article sharing
3. Classifieds Ads
5. Guest posting
6. Email Outreach..... so on.


Return to “Yelp Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest