SEO ranking factors?

This forum is for discussion of Yahoo Search only. For Yahoo Directory please post under Directories.
Imtiaz
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:29 pm
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby Imtiaz » Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:27 am

There are so many SEO factors which can effect your ranking, specially

1. Weak keyword analysis and keyword selection
2. URL structure
3. keyword density
4. competitors
5. Content quality
6. Back link from other source

semalaia4n
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:52 pm
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby semalaia4n » Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:38 am

keyword density
keyword selection

blackdinesh
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby blackdinesh » Wed Aug 10, 2016 1:25 am

the seo ranking factor should be tackle and it to be depended on the various sites

Hicks
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:23 am
Location: Birmingham
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby Hicks » Fri Aug 12, 2016 12:55 am

quality backlinks on related forums

adamjones
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:36 pm
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby adamjones » Tue Dec 06, 2016 12:26 am

On-Page Seo Factors are:
1.Keyword in the title tag.
2.Keyword in meta description tag.
3.Using keywords in the pages copy
4.The length of the content.
5.Duplicate content
Off-Page Seo Factors are:
1.The number of linking domains
2.The number of linking pages
3.Domain Authority of linking page
4.Link relevancy
5.Authority of linking domain

billierrichardson
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 4:28 am
Contact:

Re: SEO ranking factors?

Postby billierrichardson » Sat Dec 17, 2016 5:08 am

SEO rank is affected by a number of factors. Most of these factors are dependent on visitor's feedback and engagement metrics. Social media feedback is also taken into account these days.
find out the best Carpet Cleaning in Addiscombe


Return to “Yahoo Search”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests