yahoo messenger

This forum is for discussion of Yahoo Search only. For Yahoo Directory please post under Directories.
luxury_homes
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:03 am
Contact:

Postby luxury_homes » Mon Sep 21, 2009 2:33 am

YM is best among all the other IMs but its slow ... it takes time to load all the application... they need to work on it...

franklin2709
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 10:11 am
Contact:

Postby franklin2709 » Tue Sep 29, 2009 6:40 pm

Gtalk is my favorite and ym is 2nd one.
[Excessive URL's removed for spam. 1 URL per post allowed. - Admin]

jobresume
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 6:57 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby jobresume » Mon Nov 23, 2009 3:38 pm

I am a regular user of yahoo messenger. I really like yahoo messenger. I am using yahoo msngr 9.0 beta. I just love it. I don't want to change it.

chauhan
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 5:44 am
Location: India
Contact:

Postby chauhan » Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:49 am

I also like "Yahoo messenger" because I prefer chatting in different rooms.Now best thing about it, it also available online nowadays.
Last edited by chauhan on Sun Jun 20, 2010 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

markharris264
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 5:49 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Mark

Postby markharris264 » Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:05 am

Its a nice one and YM will be my favorite for forever. Its the best one for me.

probafix
Posts: 866
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby probafix » Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:38 am

My first preference is yahoo messenger and the second one is gmail.
Profit is just a click away - packages available now >>> visit Profit.biz

myjsbest4u
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:47 am
Contact:

yahoo messenger

Postby myjsbest4u » Mon Aug 23, 2010 2:33 pm

Hi
Messenger is a free Yahoo and live chating.
I like it yahoo messenger.
[url=http:///www.thinkforwrite.com]Submit Your Articles Here[/url]

belland
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:53 pm
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby belland » Mon Aug 23, 2010 10:03 pm

I also prefer to use YM. Maybe because I have more friends to talk to on YM.

probafix
Posts: 866
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby probafix » Tue Sep 07, 2010 11:54 pm

Yahoo messenger is good way to connect with your old friends.
Profit is just a click away - packages available now >>> visit Profit.biz

cfoo
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 7:33 pm
Location: In A Gym
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby cfoo » Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:12 pm

Yahoo Messenger is still popular nowadays.

jeffjohnson
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 1:57 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby jeffjohnson » Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:16 am

Yeah..yahoo chat services are better than others.. there are lots of options available for users..its user friendly too..

norbertwarne
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:51 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby norbertwarne » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:17 am

I enjoy yahoo messenger too, particularly its SMS characteristic. I can send out messages to my supporters even if they are offline.

Viresh
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:26 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby Viresh » Wed Oct 20, 2010 12:48 am

Yes yahoo messenger is really very cool...to use.

morkassmith
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 9:33 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby morkassmith » Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:14 am

Yahoo Messenger is a very big chat with friends for free as well as enjoy stealth settings, PC calls file sharing, photo dealing, SMS, emoticons, as well as to a greater extent.

sarahgabriel
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:31 am
Contact:

Re: yahoo messenger

Postby sarahgabriel » Tue Oct 26, 2010 3:18 am

Yahoo messenger is best for chat services. I like blue themes it looks very amazing. Its voice calling is works very speedy and easy to use its any of the options and sub options.


Return to “Yahoo Search”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests