Page 2 of 5

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 4:08 am
by anaamine
thank you verry much

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Thu May 19, 2011 3:53 am
by samdepps
Thanks a lot for your replies and now I understand that it is yahoo's strategy and we can not do anything about it. And it is not possible to be identical for two differnt search engines.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Sun Jun 26, 2011 6:05 am
by bachi4u
even blog commenting can help out to index quickly :)

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 2:05 am
by JessicaJohn
I think site map is the key to get indexed your site in any search engine.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2011 3:00 am
by YKG
You have to update xml site map monthly

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:15 pm
by driverfor
Yahoo answer is the best way to ge baclink for yahoo

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Fri Jul 29, 2011 11:33 pm
by jhone007
submit your site to search engine, update(make minor change) your web page once or two time in a month .This will definitely help to you .Search engine crawl the specific site with in some fix time interval this time is define on some criteria ie modification , site valuation , frequently update content etc.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:08 am
by Chelsea
Yes yahoo's crawling and indexing very slowly. you can submit your sitemap to yahoo site explorer.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Thu Aug 25, 2011 7:11 am
by joyhitech2
Now you can use Bing Webmaster Tool for get fast index in yahoo. Thanks.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:42 am
by theswapnil
update urllist for quick results

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:11 am
by scrapcar
build backlinks :D

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 11:52 pm
by Eke222
2 months and still not index from Yahoo and Bing :evil:

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:41 pm
by labelkits
You can submit the index to yahoo

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 10:18 am
by AdamWill
To get quick index in yahoo is to submit quality links because yahoo index process is very slow. When it index your quality links it rank you better.

Re: How to get quick index in yahoo?

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 7:00 am
by Ricken
Submitting the data is important.