Any Special Traffic Boosts After The Live Transition?

This forum is for discussion of BING (formerly MSN Search or Live Search).
ben_tambling
Posts: 423
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:05 pm
Contact:

Postby ben_tambling » Sat Nov 24, 2007 8:16 am

there are no sudden change in live when it comes to traffic...

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:41 am

nah.. i never encounter any increase of traffic came from MSN live.. :cry:

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Thu Nov 29, 2007 9:06 am

There is no changes when it comes to MSN Traffic.

links4info
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2008 10:49 am
Contact:

Postby links4info » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:48 am

No not yet...lets see wht will happen in future
Regards,
Susant
www.computersbay.com

seoboost
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:47 am
Location: hertfordshire
Contact:

Postby seoboost » Fri Feb 22, 2008 8:03 am

One of my clients noticed an increase in traffic now msn is live, don't know if it will last but they are happy with it at the moment.
[url=http://www.seoboost.co.uk]
Search Engine Optimisation services[/url]

nivea_david
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 2:57 am
Contact:

Postby nivea_david » Wed Mar 05, 2008 9:27 pm

I have started receiving some visitors from MSN too. :wink:
Nivea David
SEO Services India

dejvo01
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 3:02 pm
Contact:

Postby dejvo01 » Thu Mar 13, 2008 8:41 am

MSN has less than 10% share from all search engines
So you can´t await many visitors only you are
in top positions...

aira
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 7:09 am
Contact:

Postby aira » Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:15 am

nothing has changed.. my visitors from MSN still ranges from 3-5 a month :)


Return to “BING (Formerly MSN Search)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest