Submit sitemap

This forum is for discussion of BING (formerly MSN Search or Live Search).
topseo
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2016 5:55 am
Contact:

Submit sitemap

Postby topseo » Fri Apr 29, 2016 5:57 am

Hello,

I am seo analyst and i need help for submit site map of my website.
Any one suggest me some how can i am doing it?

By Anaya,
http://www.seoservices-companyindia.com ... ation.html

dhivyaa4n
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Submit sitemap

Postby dhivyaa4n » Thu Jun 23, 2016 11:59 pm

1.By advertising the sitemap in your robots.txt file using a Sitemap: directive
2.By pinging Bing using a HTTP request
3.From inside your Bing Webmaster Tools account, either directly from the Sitemap widget on your site’s Dashboard or from within the full-fledged Sitemaps feature

http://a4n.in/home/articles

ushaa4n
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:25 am
Contact:

Re: Submit sitemap

Postby ushaa4n » Mon Aug 01, 2016 11:54 pm

Bing Webmaster Tools account, either directly from the Sitemap widget on your site’s Dashboard or from within the full-fledged Sitemaps feature
http://a4n.in

semalaia4n
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Submit sitemap

Postby semalaia4n » Wed Aug 03, 2016 2:12 am

The advertising the sitemap in your robots.txt file using a Sitemap: directive

josephfranklin1
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:30 am
Contact:

Re: Submit sitemap

Postby josephfranklin1 » Sat Aug 06, 2016 1:35 am

Hi,
Please first design the sitemap in xml language and than submit it.

blackdinesh
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Submit sitemap

Postby blackdinesh » Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:13 am

to submit the sitemap in a horrible manner of working as just in to turn as around the all sites


Return to “BING (Formerly MSN Search)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests