Page 1 of 2

My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:23 pm
by umairraja51
I have a website which was on Top 10 in Bing Search engine but suddenly it goes down and on few records, what & why happen i dont know, what should i do.

What measures should i take to back my website at this position.

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:12 am
by anguilafan
I think you should give some more details about this in order to get a useful response. What website, what positions etc etc?

Posted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 11:33 pm
by milosgroup
Bing might have penalize your site for whatever reasons

Posted: Sun Nov 08, 2009 5:00 am
by web123
bing changes time to time. so check again in few times and could possible it is back again

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:36 pm
by rayter
Backlinks, backlinks backlinks, I rank well with bing.com by getting backlinks from high PR sites and blogs.

Posted: Wed May 26, 2010 1:45 am
by mdamin76
You shouldn't stop your links building progress even if your site is already in top ten results.

Posted: Tue Jun 01, 2010 11:17 pm
by Wishbone
Competition never stop, your competitors probably gaining more links than you have and Bing is rewarding them. Study where your competitors backlinks came from and try to get links from them too.

Posted: Sat Jun 05, 2010 6:40 pm
by dee_el07
It's really hard to deal with Bing specially now, they keep on changing their alo. IMO. All i know is that Bing want's high rankings backlinks. don't link with link farm website.

Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 5:35 am
by Harmain
surely your competitors worked hard to promote their sites but became lazy than your competitors so they won your serp. struggle and get back your serp to them.

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:40 pm
by probafix
Backlinks and also social networking sites both are good..

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:50 pm
by lapunluyang
You should try to check that again and again.

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Fri Aug 13, 2010 3:01 am
by Sabrina178
invest on your website content, maybe?

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:58 pm
by belland
Try to continue build more backlinks for yours site and provide some unique content on it.

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 7:35 am
by dying
Wow,nice,how you do it

Re: My Website on Top 10 in Bing Search Engine

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 12:53 am
by kitchen87
In my opinion, you should keep updating your site with fresh content...