3 MONTHS TO BE INDEXED ON MSN

This forum is for discussion of BING (formerly MSN Search or Live Search).
yagit
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:03 am
Location: Marrakech
Contact:

3 MONTHS TO BE INDEXED ON MSN

Postby yagit » Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:33 am

Please i'm not familiar on how to gt listed on MSN i had created a tourism web guide but still not listed on MSN could you please help or let me know what's wrong with my website
http://www.yagit.net
your remark and help will be highly appreciated :(

viradian
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 10:57 am
Location: Chicago, IL
Contact:

Postby viradian » Tue Dec 19, 2006 11:34 am

Just go to MSN and type "submit site to MSN" in the search box...you'll be able to submit your site to MSN through the links provided there.

easycash81
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:40 am
Contact:

Postby easycash81 » Sun May 27, 2007 5:36 pm

Or you can post an article and submit is with backlinks to your site this way usurelly will get indexed very fast
[Double URL's removed for spam. Please see our terms & Policies. Post only one link per message - ADMIN]

lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Postby lajocar » Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:20 pm

manually submit it to msn add url or get link on a site that gets crawled daily

Check for more search engine submission info here
Beginner Search Engine Optimization Tutorials

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Mon Jul 09, 2007 12:12 pm

Fresh content and keyword density is the important factor for MSN

lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Postby lajocar » Wed Jul 18, 2007 11:03 am

Place a link on a site that gets indexed daily

now-or-never
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 12:08 am
Contact:

Its easy

Postby now-or-never » Wed Aug 15, 2007 11:20 pm

As far as i know it is very easy to get indexed in MSN compared to other search engines.....

freegamedomain
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:37 pm
Contact:

Postby freegamedomain » Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:02 am

Its only been a week and Google has indexed my site first, still waiting on MSN & Yahoo:)

weblaunchphxx
Posts: 467
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:07 am
Contact:

Postby weblaunchphxx » Wed Oct 03, 2007 10:16 pm

Do directory submission and get more back links from related sites.

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Re: Its easy

Postby dee_el07 » Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:09 am

now-or-never wrote:As far as i know it is very easy to get indexed in MSN compared to other search engines.....


Thats what i thought before, but Im wrong.. I think it all depends.. for me its easy to ranked to google rather than MSN.. Maybe because of their slow indexing process unlike google..

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:25 am

I observed that it is difficult to rank keyword in MSN? Is there any changes in MSN algorithm or some problem with the MSN Bot.?

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 1:34 pm

guinanie wrote:I observed that it is difficult to rank keyword in MSN? Is there any changes in MSN algorithm or some problem with the MSN Bot.?


So far i don't see any changes here.. Ill just hope that MSN will improved its algo when it comes to indexing..

cooluks
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 6:53 am
Contact:

Re: Its easy

Postby cooluks » Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:51 am

now-or-never wrote:As far as i know it is very easy to get indexed in MSN compared to other search engines.....


As far as you know? Where did you get those ideas....that it is easy to get index in MSN? You're wrong, Google is the fastest indexing SE of all the 3 big SEs....I have my proof on it.
Bestop Parts - Alternative tops, protective gear, and storage options for Autos.

links4info
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2008 10:49 am
Contact:

Postby links4info » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:50 am

I m also facing the same problem...i already hv submitted my site long back...but there is no instance of my site til now..
Regards,
Susant
www.computersbay.com


Return to “BING (Formerly MSN Search)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests