how to get ranking in bing

This forum is for discussion of BING (formerly MSN Search or Live Search).
etrade
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 5:06 am
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Contact:

how to get ranking in bing

Postby etrade » Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:23 am

most seo works on google...but bing is also popular search engines..my question is how can we improve our ranking in bing.....

victorjhon
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:20 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby victorjhon » Wed Mar 07, 2012 4:31 am

My vote is only for Google because Google is the best source our ranking.

quadradesign2
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:50 am
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby quadradesign2 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:11 pm

Google is best search engine to get PR. We are building backlinks to get higher PR through search engine.

AlbertBarkley
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 10:30 pm
Location: Logan, UT
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby AlbertBarkley » Tue Aug 27, 2013 10:59 pm

When working on Google, also connect your website with Bing webmaster and then continue work on Google. For Bing, increase the quantity of blog comments, forum posting and directory submission.

Henry
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 11:02 pm
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby Henry » Fri Oct 25, 2013 11:15 pm

It is the same process as you use to rank on Google, that is you need to use SEO techniques both Off page and On page.

RoseyHailey
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:05 am
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby RoseyHailey » Sun Oct 27, 2013 10:24 pm

You need to do SEO for your website like we do for Google, the difference is that you need to index your links on bing search engine.

ushaa4n
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:25 am
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby ushaa4n » Wed Aug 03, 2016 12:05 am

google is the best search engine to get high PR.
Visit: http://a4n.in

semalaia4n
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:52 pm
Contact:

Re: how to get ranking in bing

Postby semalaia4n » Wed Aug 03, 2016 2:08 am

increase the quantity of blog comments, forum posting and directory submission


Return to “BING (Formerly MSN Search)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest