Free Search Engines Submission

Discuss other engines here. AllTheWeb, AltaVista, Excite, Lycos, etc...
syedayazpk
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 6:59 am
Contact:

Free Search Engines Submission

Postby syedayazpk » Wed Sep 12, 2007 11:10 pm

I Have need Search Engines Submission .Plzz tell free Search Engines
:?: :?: :?: :o

ben_tambling
Posts: 423
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:05 pm
Contact:

Postby ben_tambling » Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:53 am

search engine submission can't help your site rank well in a specific SE... I suggest link building and making your site SE friendly can help you gain SERP and PR...

luxury_homes_
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 6:16 am
Contact:

Postby luxury_homes_ » Tue Sep 18, 2007 5:55 am

Try to submit your site to free directories and try to get links from site which have PR or prelisted this will make automatically list your site in most popular search engines. Mast search engines are free to submit your site. :)

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Tue Sep 18, 2007 8:45 am

You can also submit your site to this link.
http://www.evrsoft.com/fastsubmit/

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:33 pm

Let SE's find your site.. better build links through forum posting..

pakistanboy
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 1:23 am
Location: Karachi
Contact:

Postby pakistanboy » Sat Dec 15, 2007 1:14 am

Google and Yahoo have value able market of Search Engine.

Thank you,
Regards,
Pakistan Boy
pakistangiftsemporium.com | 1pakistangifts.com


Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:23 pm

I don't really submit my site to search engine let them find may site instead of me.

zeruel
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:07 am
Contact:

Postby zeruel » Mon Mar 02, 2009 8:08 am

I don't think that Search Engine submission is a must. I just think it is a waste of time. There are other ways that you can do that is far more better than submitting to SEs. Let them find you naturally.

Puneet Thakkar
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 4:18 am
Contact:

Postby Puneet Thakkar » Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:05 am

u dont need to submit your site to search engines ... as they automatically crawl sites or blogs having good content or something uniqueness
Truck Trader - 4x4 Pickup Trucks for Sale, Chevy Trucks ...

Teena12
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 11:23 pm
Contact:

Postby Teena12 » Thu Mar 19, 2009 11:31 pm

leftybogs wrote:hope this can help..
http://www.list-your-site.com/

Hi really very nice tool i saw so many free search engine submissions tools but all are limited 20 or 40 i think in list-your-site.com 140.

Thanks for sharing

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Free Search Engines Submission

Postby my_misyel » Tue Apr 28, 2009 4:31 am

syedayazpk wrote:I Have need Search Engines Submission .Plzz tell free Search Engines
:?: :?: :?: :o


Just submit your site to major SEs. And it will crawl naturally :D

JobsWages
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon May 04, 2009 4:16 pm
Location: http://www.greenbaycasino.com/
Contact:

Doing it again

Postby JobsWages » Mon May 04, 2009 8:00 pm

I used to do SE submits for all my new pages.
Then I just did it for new sites.
Then I just made sure google knew about it.

With so much competition out there I started to do it again (a little bit).
However, if you are a little patient and have a decent site you should not have to get 'carried away' with doing it.

I use http://www.submitexpress.com/ and let it go at that.

prasad5811
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 7:58 am
Contact:

Re: Free Search Engines Submission

Postby prasad5811 » Mon May 04, 2009 11:46 pm

syedayazpk wrote:I Have need Search Engines Submission .Plzz tell free Search Engines
:?: :?: :?: :o


Try http://search.ezilon.com .. easy to submit .. great professional look


Return to “All Other Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest