Search engine I need your feedback!

Discuss other engines here. AllTheWeb, AltaVista, Excite, Lycos, etc...
masterX
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:51 am
Contact:

Search engine I need your feedback!

Postby masterX » Wed Feb 01, 2006 4:09 am

Hello,

I'm proudly present a new Meta Search Engine. I need your feedback now, what do think of the search engine? What can I do better? Give positive and negative feedback, thanks.

Meta Search Engine

wmseo2

Postby wmseo2 » Tue Feb 14, 2006 8:03 am

what's up with all the scraper engines lately...

masterX
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:51 am
Contact:

Postby masterX » Tue May 09, 2006 1:43 am

Thanks for all nice word. I have update the search engine, so please check it out. Positive and negative feedback are always welcome!

Try the search engine
Search word "submitexpress".

Enjoy!

imranahmed
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 4:11 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Looks like google

Postby imranahmed » Mon Jul 31, 2006 2:50 am

That looks like google. nice design.
keep it up.


Good luck

web developer

looney
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:59 pm
Contact:

Postby looney » Mon Jul 31, 2006 3:11 am

very good work, keep it up!!! :lol:

overdriveelectronics
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:39 am
Contact:

Postby overdriveelectronics » Mon Jul 31, 2006 6:52 am

The site looks good and is very simple. I think you did a good job with it!

findneed
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 10:28 pm
Contact:

Postby findneed » Thu Aug 03, 2006 10:35 pm

Yeah,the search engine don't need garish design,let anyone do find out anythings for his want,that's enough. :D

TravelandHoliday
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 8:41 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby TravelandHoliday » Sat Nov 18, 2006 3:07 pm

Nice design. Just tried search some images and got what I want.
Good job.


_________________
SEO Friendly Directory


Return to “All Other Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest