The most rated search engine?

Discuss other engines here. AllTheWeb, AltaVista, Excite, Lycos, etc...
Wader
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 9:50 am
Contact:

The most rated search engine?

Postby Wader » Tue Jan 29, 2008 12:25 am

What do you think the most rated search engine would be? I think google is about the best. It takes hardly any time to load up. I would not switch. MSN takes too long to load up and gets you no where. And I hate looking at everything on one page. I always have so much luck searching with Google. And I give the props for it.
Place your link FREE http://www.quickregister.net
Free Search Engine Submission Service

sanhondn
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:53 pm
Contact:

Postby sanhondn » Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:15 pm

Google is the best!

aira
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 7:09 am
Contact:

Postby aira » Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:40 pm

Google for sure

skysoldier
Posts: 122
Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 5:39 am
Contact:

Postby skysoldier » Wed Feb 27, 2008 12:23 pm

I hope things will change if MSN and Yahoo merges with each other! But for now it is still Google!

AS-9
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 7:22 am
Contact:

Postby AS-9 » Wed Feb 27, 2008 1:35 pm

What do we have here, a one sided thread :lol: Google

whatahome
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 4:31 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby whatahome » Tue Mar 04, 2008 3:14 am

Google gets users about 76%, yahoo 17% and msn about 7%

meanne2007
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 12:17 pm
Contact:

Postby meanne2007 » Wed May 28, 2008 12:30 pm

Google is the best for me!

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Thu Jul 24, 2008 5:13 am

Yahoo! lol.. for a change..



Seriously, It's Google.

Copybuild
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 8:28 pm
Location: mbib.com
Contact:

Re: The most rated search engine?

Postby Copybuild » Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:26 pm

Wader wrote:What do you think the most rated search engine would be? I think google is about the best. It takes hardly any time to load up. I would not switch. MSN takes too long to load up and gets you no where. And I hate looking at everything on one page. I always have so much luck searching with Google. And I give the props for it.


Also for a change, "THE BIG G" Rules.
New Music
All about you and your music

beautybeverlyhills
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 3:03 am
Contact:

Postby beautybeverlyhills » Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:27 am

MSN is the best!!!just kidding!


of course Google..

applem
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:03 pm
Contact:

Postby applem » Sun Sep 14, 2008 8:31 pm

Man...google is my main one! It rocks, and sometimes it brings results to words that don't even exist haha. I heard though that cluts.com is really good too, but i haven't gotten around to trying it.

adam
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 9:01 am
Contact:

Postby adam » Fri Sep 19, 2008 6:31 am

If you willing to pay for it, I suggest you go to sponsoredreviews.com and offer others bloggers to blog it for you. minimum offer for a post is $5. You can get 3 links for $5. Get around 200 links, and link to your anchor text, I guarantee have improvement of your.

www.holisticacnetreatments.com

RichardG
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:42 am
Contact:

most rated search engine

Postby RichardG » Sat Sep 20, 2008 11:39 pm

Google is the boss, no one rule's like google. I like yahoo too but when it comes to best than google walks with the cake.

YooHee
Posts: 340
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 4:53 am
Contact:

Postby YooHee » Mon Oct 06, 2008 4:36 am

i think its google also....

because....more users use google as search engine....
All you need to know about you Social Security Card

niaz12
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 2:58 am
Contact:

google is the best

Postby niaz12 » Wed Nov 26, 2008 3:13 am

I think google is about the best. It takes hardly any time to load up. I would not switch. MSN takes too long to load up and gets you no where.
Carhartt Pants budapest property


Return to “All Other Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests