Page 1 of 1

short task

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2009 6:11 am
by robertbernard
Its a really cool site, i thought id let everyone know how it has worked for me! i wouldnt reccommend it if it wasnt a good idea. It helps you to promote your site or get your name out, obtain traffic to you.

Make money doing tasks on this site aswell www.shorttask.com

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:23 am
by andr77
It's a really good designed site. The site has an original bee and honey design. I enjoy it.

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:45 am
by cloudy9
I agree on that.. but question,
Is this a PPC site? Or just a fun site. If this a money making site how does it works?

Posted: Mon Dec 21, 2009 3:10 am
by dylan55
Cool site. This will help a lot in earning traffics.

Posted: Tue Dec 22, 2009 2:57 am
by idolfanforum
A great site, really enjoyed it. more content is always a good idea.

Posted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 3:18 pm
by medbook
Nice looking site.

Posted: Mon May 03, 2010 1:17 am
by Pattysells
Interesting site. We'll add it to our resources.
Thank you.

Re: short task

Posted: Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:06 am
by bayoisa
That was awesome I'll add it on my list of resources. Thanks!

Re: short task

Posted: Wed Aug 04, 2010 1:02 am
by rypher21
you can earn on this site easily..:)

Re: short task

Posted: Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:53 am
by manaka
Save your hero's new jersey asian escorts current skill bar as a template,

Re: short task

Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:30 am
by probafix
Great, but add some more content.