Add your site for free

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
shineme
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 7:05 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby shineme » Mon Nov 01, 2010 8:01 am

Nice I will try it
bugaboo bee

ssalinks
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 6:24 am
Location: india
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby ssalinks » Thu Nov 04, 2010 9:56 am

Jay-Z wrote:Hello everyone.

I have a new directory in which i hope you use.
We have over 2000+ categories.

Directory: http://www.zivve.com/directory/


just visited the mentioned url and it says the following

Sorry This page could not be found.
Go Back to your previous page.

chinablue
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 11:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby chinablue » Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:09 am

site is open 404,is not directory

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby IT Staffing » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:19 am

I have been to you link. But I think there is some problem. Please check it out.

En-you
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 2:21 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby En-you » Fri Nov 26, 2010 12:35 am

it is no free.
Everyone should buy sexy lingerie for lover.

credasys
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 3:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby credasys » Tue Nov 30, 2010 11:19 am

Thanks for this site. Ill try to submit my site now.

willyyard
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 4:59 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby willyyard » Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:44 pm

It says that page is not found when i clicked your said link.

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby IT Staffing » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:27 am

2000 categories!! impressive! I will sure go for it.

aleesterdonald
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby aleesterdonald » Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:46 pm

Thanks for distribution it gentleman I look forward to it had PR but it’s at a standstill fine as long as it’s free.

dubairentals555
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:18 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby dubairentals555 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:26 am

Thanks for resources!!

randytaylor789
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 12:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby randytaylor789 » Thu Apr 28, 2011 12:57 pm

it says Mistake 404 - Not Saved i conceive you shift directory from your position and other artifact your directory harbour't any pr in-fact not fact in google

railwaysleepers
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:11 pm
Location: Queanbeyan, NSW.
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby railwaysleepers » Mon Jul 25, 2011 10:04 pm

Nice, I will do it.

ujju
Posts: 296
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 4:15 am
Contact:

Re: Add your site for free

Postby ujju » Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:31 pm

Although category list is very large, it's page rank is 1 :(




Van hire Edmonton


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests