High pr paid and free web directories...

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
kaviraj
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:31 am
Contact:

High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby kaviraj » Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:42 am

Hi

I need both paid and free web directories with high page rank.
Please give me if you have any...

Thanks
K
Last edited by kaviraj on Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
Link building service

jgalty
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 8:07 pm
Contact:

Postby jgalty » Sun Apr 05, 2009 11:11 am

If you do a search in the forums you will find plenty. Might be worth a shot.

lowcostwebhosting
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 11:33 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby lowcostwebhosting » Mon Apr 06, 2009 12:32 pm

Hi,

There are lots of sites, who can give you free seo friendly directories list.

One of them are rssubmission.com

You can check this site for free directories list. you can get also there additional sites list for link building.

Thanks
ALex :)
Learn how to save money with Low Cost Hosting

jonnyhardbaked
Posts: 312
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:32 am
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby jonnyhardbaked » Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:52 pm

Here try this

http://pravalikadesigns.com/free-directories-list.html

You can find lots of paid and free directories with high PR

Justinpage
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:53 am
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby Justinpage » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:39 pm

http://freedirectorylist.nicoo.net/ open this link. It has a huge list of free directory submission sites with fast approval. I hope this will help you.

infomesh
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:05 am
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby infomesh » Mon Mar 21, 2011 3:24 am

you can find lot of free and paid directories and daily updated new directories here

http://www.vmoptions.com

Topit
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:34 pm
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby Topit » Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:33 pm

cheap [This word may be SPAM] bags except fashion outside also operating portfolio, watches, decorations. discount [This word may be SPAM] bags with "of the identity and fortune indicative" brand image makes rich brownstone consumption favorite

railwaysleepers
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:11 pm
Location: Queanbeyan, NSW.
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby railwaysleepers » Mon Jul 25, 2011 10:13 pm

There are many site but use only directory critic and vmoption site for submission.

ujju
Posts: 296
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 4:15 am
Contact:

Re: High pr paid and free web directories...

Postby ujju » Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:37 pm

for free web directories, check directorycritic.com
hope you find it useful. Thanks.


Van hire Edmonton


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests