Page 2 of 9

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 10:08 pm
by medbook
Nice Post. Thanks For Sharing the Links. It's really Useful.

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:05 pm
by Alex.M
10x for sharing and the list can continue

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 7:15 pm
by dirtmaster
thanks for the list mate. going to add my site. wonder if they are quick in approving.

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 7:26 pm
by CliffLee
Thank. I hope they work.

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 10:37 pm
by financialresources101
Good list, one or two of the links do not seem to work but now I have five high page rank links from some of the biggest directories.

Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2009 12:41 am
by rupoti
Thanks very much,

What is your opinion, has any benefit Submission to high PR, but nofollow directories??

Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2009 4:01 pm
by furniture
nice list

Posted: Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:15 am
by mdamin76
Thanks for sharing. Good list.

Posted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 8:23 pm
by solar_power
There are also some free high pr directories listed at www.vmoptions.com/directory-list.php.

Add these directory in the list

Posted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 9:35 pm
by madhuri_vats
Hi,

You can add companiesindia.com and companywebdirectory.com as well in the free directory lists.

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 4:26 am
by itsupportservice
Nice some list.

hi

Posted: Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:26 am
by cleverprints
THanks for the information

Posted: Sat Jan 09, 2010 9:23 am
by Bingtran
Thanks for the list. I have seen many directories list. But When i spend time to check it out. Most of them is costly. The point is I dont know how to build up a valuable list( free or even pay). I need to be sure when I pay I get benefit from that directory submission. Anyone have better idea?

Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 4:47 am
by smith123
Thanks for sahring...i will submit my site inthese directories.

Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 12:16 am
by james121
thanks for a good list
hey dude it works
Thanks again!!!!! It would be very helpful!. (: