7 Free Web Directories With PR

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
DejanS
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 5:06 am
Contact:

7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby DejanS » Sun Oct 29, 2006 5:30 am

Please be free to add your site to these free general directories.
Instant approval. Blogs and forums alloved:
1. Sam's Web Directory - http://www.samsdirectory.com/ PR4
2. ClickMyBrick Free Web Directory - http://www.clickmybrick.com/ PR4
3. Top Dot Web Directory - http://www.topdot.org/ PR4
4. URL Chief Free General Directory - http://www.urlchief.com/ PR2
5. Premium Sites Submission - http://premiumsites.org PR2
6. Etkal Free Web Directory - http://www.etkal.com/ PR2
7. Gilas Free Web Directory - http://www.gilas.net/ PR2

DejanS
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 5:06 am
Contact:

Postby DejanS » Mon Oct 30, 2006 11:50 am

We use our own script.
Thanks.

thamtuluonggia
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:10 am
Contact:

Postby thamtuluonggia » Sun Aug 23, 2009 12:57 am

I have a website PR4, I want to work with all website have PR4.
Please visit our website: http://thamtutuluonggia.com
Or you can exchange link later : <a href="http://www.thamtutuluonggia.com">Tham Tu Luong Gia</a>

After that email us so that we will link to your website.
Email us: thamtu@thamtuluonggia.com

thamtuluonggia
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:10 am
Contact:

Postby thamtuluonggia » Sun Aug 23, 2009 12:58 am

I have a website PR4, I want to work with all website have PR4.
Please visit our website: http://thamtutuluonggia.com
Or you can exchange link later : <a href="http://www.thamtutuluonggia.com">Tham Tu Luong Gia</a>

After that email us so that we will link to your website.
Email us: thamtu@thamtuluonggia.com

elena1234
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 12:54 am
Contact:

Postby elena1234 » Mon Aug 24, 2009 4:06 am

thanks for sharing good list, but pr is not correct which are you showing.
{Spammy URL's removed by admin. Please post 1 URL per message}

SEOGuruNYC
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 2:22 pm
Contact:

Postby SEOGuruNYC » Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:01 am

elena1234 wrote:thanks for sharing good list, but pr is not correct which are you showing.


It seems like the last two directories are for sale and they do not accept link entires.

The rest of the directories are pretty much the same database and they are all paid submissions.
Engagement Rings by leading engagement ring designer Verragio

hamidhamid1985
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 9:23 am
Contact:

More Directories

Postby hamidhamid1985 » Sat Aug 29, 2009 2:47 pm

Does any body know more high pagerank free directories ?
Please write them here if you know

neslo1963
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 11:47 pm
Contact:

Postby neslo1963 » Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:01 am

great share - very nice and useful

bentcurve
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:04 pm
Contact:

Postby bentcurve » Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:11 pm

DejanS wrote:We use our own script.
Thanks.


Well done. Thank you.

wereviewwebsites
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 10:37 pm
Contact:

Postby wereviewwebsites » Tue Sep 01, 2009 4:38 am

Thanks to share higher pr free general directories with us.

susanqy
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 11:26 pm
Contact:

Postby susanqy » Wed Sep 02, 2009 2:38 am

you can search many high PR directory lists though google

foodsnark
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 8:27 am
Contact:

Postby foodsnark » Wed Sep 02, 2009 10:38 pm

Great post.

Dave011
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:53 pm
Contact:

Postby Dave011 » Thu Sep 10, 2009 7:18 am

submitted my sites and blogs, please approve it!

thanks

garyseo786
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:55 am
Contact:

Postby garyseo786 » Sun Sep 13, 2009 2:31 am

thanks nice sharing

kevinkarl
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 2:03 am
Contact:

Postby kevinkarl » Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:04 am

Good List. Thanks For sharing.


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests