7 Free Web Directories With PR

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
drvosjeca
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:06 pm
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby drvosjeca » Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:51 pm

why are you saying it is free when there needs to be payment for submiting url...

nisisb
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 12:18 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby nisisb » Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:23 pm

thanks for sharing good list, but pr is not correct which are you showing.

kimsmarkin
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 1:49 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby kimsmarkin » Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:38 am

Library Web GreatDirectories.org estimates. Criteria we have been led to choose the 10 best entries: - public opinion, the quality and popularity of moderation Library Authority - the correspondence of certain categories registered sites - Statistics SEO - directory age and history - name domain and a complete site evaluation Even if this task, we tried to act competently and without bias.

belland
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:53 pm
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby belland » Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:35 am

I'll try to submit my site now.

mbtonshoes33
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 1:49 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby mbtonshoes33 » Wed Sep 15, 2010 1:09 am

We still use their good,

zlywendy
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:03 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby zlywendy » Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:43 am

Some of the directories are not free...
beneficiation equipment

cfoo
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 7:33 pm
Location: In A Gym
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby cfoo » Tue Oct 19, 2010 8:50 pm

I tried the first one, but it's not free. :x

sydneysuperyacht
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby sydneysuperyacht » Thu Oct 28, 2010 12:01 am

Great information......

Abhinandangarg
Posts: 75
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 3:28 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby Abhinandangarg » Thu Oct 28, 2010 3:53 am

these are great web directories thank for sharing on this forum. these directory has some pr juice that is good for our websites i recommended to use it

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby IT Staffing » Wed Nov 10, 2010 4:57 am

You can search thousands of PR6 free directories on google.

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby IT Staffing » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:59 am

Thanks for sharing the list. Can any one share the free web directories with PR6?

aleesterdonald
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:27 pm
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby aleesterdonald » Mon Dec 13, 2010 3:44 pm

Does any body know the highest pagerank directory for free? Please write here if you know.

webtechnocratz
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 4:47 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby webtechnocratz » Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:14 pm

i see your directory list and add site in this directory..

randytaylor789
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 12:26 pm
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby randytaylor789 » Thu Apr 28, 2011 12:57 pm

The fulfill to your challenge doesn't depend on who your pledgee is, the statement depends on what write of give you human with that lender.

amylv
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: 7 Free Web Directories With PR

Postby amylv » Thu May 05, 2011 4:16 am

Please recheck the Page rankings.
Regards
Amy
Mobile Developer
Zco Corporation


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests