Google directory

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
En-you
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 2:21 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby En-you » Mon Nov 15, 2010 9:27 pm

google like dmoz
Everyone should buy sexy lingerie for lover.

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby IT Staffing » Tue Nov 16, 2010 11:00 pm

Thanks for giving such great idea. I haven't thought of Google directories before.

aqzseo
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 1:49 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby aqzseo » Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:01 am

SEO Company India
Google have world best directory site
DMOZ

fivdim
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby fivdim » Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:20 am

The large number of development teams to produce small-scale applications for the Android platform is truly amazing, we must admit that there is a company that is virtually guaranteed to reach the mark of all time, and Google.

Triple_i
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:30 pm
Location: Makati City, Philippines
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby Triple_i » Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:52 am

Viresh wrote:Dmoz.org is the best directory so far.it's very difficult to get a link in Dmoz you have to follow the guidelines very authentically.



Can you provide tips on how to be link in DMOZ? Thank you...
Business Registration, Consulting, Company Setup, Philippine Visa, US Visa, UK Visa, Australian Visa, New Zealand Visa, Canada Visa and European Visa Assistance.
Visit Triple I Consulting Inc at http://www.tripleiconsulting.com

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby IT Staffing » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:05 am

Can anybody guide how to submit on Google directory. I was unable to find it.

james101101
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 3:36 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby james101101 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 3:59 am

ishie wrote:Looks like the Google directory is the same as Dmoz. Haha!

Yes my friend you are right it looks like same as Dmoz.

IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby IT Staffing » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:31 am

Who do I ask for help regarding my site and getting it listed in the proper category?

divya101101
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:05 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby divya101101 » Mon Feb 14, 2011 12:31 am

Really interesting facts you have shown on directories

surajdeshmukh
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 2:52 am
Location: india
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby surajdeshmukh » Sat Feb 26, 2011 5:40 am

Yes i agree that getting listed in DMOZ is a tough thing, but once listed can bring you descent traffic, and also backlink for your website, and it is similar to google directory.
We sell Gulf Marine and marine lubricants.

faveseo
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:25 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby faveseo » Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:52 pm

Has anyone experience botw.org directory?

conexus
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 2:29 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby conexus » Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:56 am

If anyone got a link from google directory means he got a link juice from PR 7. Whis is a great advantage. Google directory and DMOZ are the same fundamentals to take a site to be listed.

jonnyhardbaked
Posts: 312
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:32 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby jonnyhardbaked » Wed Mar 16, 2011 1:13 pm

It doesn't matter if they are the same. What is important is that they are both good.

nisha
Posts: 119
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 1:00 am
Contact:

Re: Google directory

Postby nisha » Tue Jul 19, 2011 3:56 am

Dmoz is Google directory and this is word no 1 directory



Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests