how can I uppload article in twitter

For discussion of Link building methods.
panganibanandre
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:55 am
Contact:

how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby panganibanandre » Tue May 06, 2008 11:29 pm

I have a problem on uploading articles from twitter I dont know how to start can anyone knows how to? I am newbee on that social website.

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:09 am

Yup, content sharing all social media will help you to increase your market.

ngelinahuja
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 4:00 am
Contact:

Postby ngelinahuja » Tue Jul 15, 2008 5:15 am

Besides posting your articles to social media sites you can post your articles to article directories as well like the ones:

1. http://www.dmozwebdirectory.com/article
2. http://www.azipzap.com/article
3. http://www.classifiedreviews.com
4. http://www.mortgagesx24.com
5. http://www.d96p.com/artilce


to increase your web visibility.

Thanks :D

autocrust
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 3:55 am
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby autocrust » Tue Aug 12, 2008 6:34 am

On the net thousands of article directories are available and I sugges you to go with them you can also try http://www.dainikbhaskar.tv/

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby my_misyel » Wed Aug 13, 2008 3:25 am

Twitter? I don't think you can upload "the full contents" but you can share a link of your article like posting it on your blog and share it. Basically, Twitter has a limited number of characters. You'll be sound like spamming if you post it directly

AdamJohn1
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:51 am
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby AdamJohn1 » Fri Aug 15, 2008 4:35 am

twitter is new for me. you can use lots of other article websites to publish your articles. :D

guruananth
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby guruananth » Fri Aug 29, 2008 4:13 am

Article Submitter will Upload article automatically.It has 600+ article sites.


_____________________________________
http://www.cannyinfotech.com/mobile.html

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Postby my_misyel » Fri Aug 29, 2008 4:48 am

Maybe you can post the url of the article if its posted on your blog. I am not very sure if you are allowed to post the entire contents.

Steves1
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 4:39 am
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby Steves1 » Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:37 am

twitter??? may I know more information about is to guilde you very well.

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby my_misyel » Mon Dec 01, 2008 3:46 am

Steves1 wrote:twitter??? may I know more information about is to guilde you very well.


You may go to twitter.com and register

Serf
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:24 am
Contact:

Re: how can I uppload article in twitter

Postby Serf » Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:35 am

upploading an article I haven't even try upload
SerfCompany - Information Technology, Automation, Mobile Development, Web Development, Custom Software Development, SerfCompany, AmazingCart


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests