grey hat

For discussion of Link building methods.
JasonBorder
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 12:44 am
Contact:

grey hat

Postby JasonBorder » Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:29 am

The sea, which does not follow the following methods are gray hat
Article Submission
Press Release Submission
Blog commenting
Guest Blogging
Video Marketing
video Submission

jeffmarlon
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:01 am
Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby jeffmarlon » Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:26 pm

Blog commenting doesn't come in the category of grey hat SEO. The reason is that mostly it is considered as black hat SEO now.

SteveKParker
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:40 am
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby SteveKParker » Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:30 am

Gray hat SEO is a combination of White hat and Black hat SEO. We should only focus on white hat SEO. Gray hat SEO may cause a negative effect in search engine ranking.

Promarls
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 4:16 am
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby Promarls » Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:29 pm

Gray hat SEO technique is something which comes between white hat and black hat SEO techniques. White hat is totally legal and black hat is an illegal gray hat falls between both. It is an illegal technique with good intensions.

tiyashakhan
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:06 am
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby tiyashakhan » Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:54 am

Grey hat describes a cracker who exploits a security weakness in a computer system or product in order to bring the weakness to the attention of the owners.

LiyansInfotech
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 2:48 am
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby LiyansInfotech » Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:12 am

It is a combination of White hat and Black hat SEO. We should use white hat SEO.it may cause negative effect in search engine rank.

StellaMay01
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2016 11:42 pm
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby StellaMay01 » Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:10 pm

Grey hat SEO techniques can cost you a lot of pain. These techniques can badly impact your reputation causing painful end to your website's ranking.

ushaa4n
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:25 am
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby ushaa4n » Tue Jul 19, 2016 12:20 am

Article Submission
Blog commenting
Guest Blogging
Video Marketing
video Submission
Visit: http://tnea.a4n.in/Courses/EC

adamjones
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:36 pm
Contact:

Re: grey hat

Postby adamjones » Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:45 am

Grey Hat SEO is the act of utilizing in fact legitimate techniques to enhance your site rankings, however, which are morally questionable, and would one be able to day get to be distinctly black hat.


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests