One way link ideas

For discussion of Link building methods.
etech-racheal
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 10:23 pm
Contact:

One way link ideas

Postby etech-racheal » Sat Jun 10, 2006 2:28 am

To get one way links, focus on following points;

- Prepare blog.
- Do forum posting.
- Submit your site in directories.
- Submit articles.
- Also use proper keywords.

All these points will help you in getting one way links.

weblaunchphxx
Posts: 467
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:07 am
Contact:

Postby weblaunchphxx » Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:03 am

Really good idea to get oneway links.

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Wed Sep 19, 2007 8:25 am

Yup, thats the way to get a one way link to your site and its really effective.

regalwilliam1
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2007 3:05 am
Contact:

Postby regalwilliam1 » Fri Sep 28, 2007 3:36 am

Nice suggestion,

Thanx.

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Sat Sep 29, 2007 8:59 am

One way link is the link building strategies that SEO usually do as to improved ranking, page rank and traffic for the site.

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Mon Oct 01, 2007 12:06 pm

Those are just few, old and basic in doing one way link exchange that most webmasters usually do.. :D

phoebe
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:30 am
Contact:

Postby phoebe » Thu Oct 04, 2007 1:00 pm

You can get one way link through Blog directories, RSS directories, social bookmarking, forum posting, press release and comment to other blog...
seo help

alvis
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:03 am
Contact:

Postby alvis » Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:33 am

You can get link from comment postings on differnt blogs

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:38 am

alvis wrote:You can get link from comment postings on differnt blogs


Absolutely right! you can also gather more traffic in doing that..

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Sat Oct 13, 2007 8:43 am

How about three way link exchange this also help to get one way but you have to sacrifice one of your site for this one.

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:36 pm

I want to agree to ka-canor.. When doing 3 way link.. 1 must able to suffer.. But its just okay as long as its relevant to the theme for better rankings..

Serf
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:24 am
Contact:

Re: One way link ideas

Postby Serf » Fri Mar 24, 2017 7:18 am

I'd prefer Do forum posting.
SerfCompany - Information Technology, Automation, Mobile Development, Web Development, Custom Software Development, SerfCompany, AmazingCart


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests