How to build quality one way links?

For discussion of Link building methods.
peterko
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 1:45 pm
Contact:

Articles

Postby peterko » Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:39 am

Hi vistadivine,

Do you happen to know FREE good quality "online shopping" sites (or any other good quality sites) to submit articles to? Where do you usually submit your articles?

Your help is greatly appreciated,
Last edited by peterko on Sat Dec 02, 2006 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Name brand clothing for less - Sale, discount, coupons!
Supreme Clothing for men and women

www.tradeco.co.uk
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 10:19 am
Contact:

Postby www.tradeco.co.uk » Sat Sep 30, 2006 12:45 am

Sound advice

johno123
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 4:16 pm
Contact:

re help me with my site

Postby johno123 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 3:00 pm

hey guys

i want to make my site more visible on the web. I am willing to pay someone for any help that could be offered. MAybe someone could use some extra money helping me out. Anyone interested, please make any suggestions for me here in the forum.

I am looking for ideas on the website as well. Different things i could add or change etc.

www.thepaperlessbookstore.com

Mostly i just want it out on the web more. Maybe some optimization is needed as well.

thanks

kremit
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby kremit » Thu Oct 12, 2006 12:36 pm

I agree with this whole article.

In my experience, link trading sites (like linkmarket, etc) give VERY low quality links. Requesting 5000, you get about 500, only 5 or so have a pagerank. It was still worth it though, took a few hours, and brought a lot of traffic to my sites.

fitriulina
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:14 am
Contact:

Postby fitriulina » Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:23 am

Thanks For your tips :)

damsonlee
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:42 am
Contact:

Re: Articles

Postby damsonlee » Wed Nov 15, 2006 9:28 pm

peterko wrote:Hi vistadivine,

Do you happen to know FREE good quality "online shopping" sites (or any other good quality sites) to submit articles to? Where do you usually submit your articles?

Your help is greatly appreciated,
----------------------------



this site fits your needs perfectly www.guidebuy.com

tptnyc
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:19 pm
Contact:

Postby tptnyc » Thu Nov 16, 2006 4:44 pm

Akash has real good stuff. Bravo!

la cala
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2006 1:16 pm
Contact:

Postby la cala » Thu Nov 30, 2006 7:38 am

So does anyone know of any high ranking forums to post to then,
Just joking :lol:
[url=http://www.la-calahills.com]
La Cala Hills[/url]

lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Postby lajocar » Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:16 am

Great article,

I will have to implement some of your tips for my site.

http://www.seono1.co.za

DELETED

Re: How to build quality one way links?

Postby DELETED » Sat Mar 03, 2007 12:16 pm

DELETED

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Fri Mar 16, 2007 12:15 pm

Wow great way to learn more thanks.

greenpiper
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:22 am
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: How to build quality one way links?

Postby greenpiper » Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:33 am

Thank you for the good post

probafix
Posts: 866
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 am
Contact:

Re: How to build quality one way links?

Postby probafix » Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:30 am

I agree with this article...
Profit is just a click away - packages available now >>> visit Profit.biz

westernsoftware10
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:17 am
Location: toronto
Contact:

Re: How to build quality one way links?

Postby westernsoftware10 » Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:31 am

These all are very gud trick to build one way link
Thnks for sharing


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests