What is link baiting?

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
usedoilrefinery
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby usedoilrefinery » Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:21 am

Link Baiting is the art of building incoming links to your site, while also focusing on content and value to your audience.

peterparker
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:21 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby peterparker » Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:36 am

I don't know about this, But I will sure it will be used in to get the attention from the other person

janetparkervc
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:47 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby janetparkervc » Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:44 pm

Creating a link bait is creating a compelling movement that will stir your readers to think and link back to you for reference, sourcing or good-will.

peterparker
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:21 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby peterparker » Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:06 am

NIce you are right

peterparker
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:21 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby peterparker » Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:49 pm

I don't know about this

SaraWilliams
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:28 pm
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby SaraWilliams » Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:47 am

Linkbaiting is the practice of crafting content that is designed to get other content producers to link to it. The purpose is increasing the number of inbound links to your content and thus improving its performance in search engine results.

lebar123
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:38 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby lebar123 » Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:08 am

Link baiting is a technique used to bring traffic to your website lying about the content that you have on your website.

For example, you have a title like " Terrorist attack killed x in (Some City)" and your article is about terrorist ideology not about the attack.
Get your emails validated [at] the best email verification service
Get rid of high bounce rates with Zero Bounce

Shalini001
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:38 am
Contact:

Re: What is link baiting?

Postby Shalini001 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:56 am

Linkbaiting is the practice of crafting content that is designed to get other content producers to link to it. The purpose is increasing the number of inbound links to your content and thus improving its performance in search engine results.


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests