Shall i use PPC?

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
abhishek007
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 9:30 pm
Contact:

Shall i use PPC?

Postby abhishek007 » Sat Mar 23, 2013 3:29 am

How can i get more visitors to visit my website or blog? c

bhushan
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 12:19 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby bhushan » Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:56 pm

Make Your Content Irresistible

All the promotion in the world won’t build a thriving audience if your content sucks. Truly incredible content, products or services can be your best marketing tool. Everything you do online has to start with creating something incredible.

Then started ppc for getting more unique visitors.

smithraj
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 2:27 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby smithraj » Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:55 am

ppc is where you could get visitors but mostly you can be able to convert them to business.

alex4321
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:25 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby alex4321 » Thu May 02, 2013 3:50 am

PPC is useful and it does helps in improving the business.

Justin888
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 1:20 pm
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby Justin888 » Thu May 02, 2013 9:50 am

What is PPC? Is it like adwords advertisement?
Visit PS4Evolution.com for all PS4 related news!

SeanHite
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 12:01 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby SeanHite » Mon Sep 09, 2013 12:20 am

The main thing you will get more traffic to your website is through the quality content present in your site and secondly is through digital marketing.

DennisWolfe
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Sep 05, 2013 4:08 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby DennisWolfe » Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:20 am

PPC is definitely an Internet advertising formula used to cost on the web ads. In PPC plans the companies can pay the decided PPC price to Internet Publishers when an ad is clicked on, whether a sale is created or not and Yahoo,bing are very good SE for PPC service because they take less money than Google.

Quincy
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby Quincy » Thu Sep 19, 2013 6:28 am

Justin888 wrote:What is PPC? Is it like adwords advertisement?

Somehow you can say that PPC is like adwords advertisement. PPC is also known pay per click. Where the owner of the website gets paid when his website's link got clicked.

SeanHite
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 12:01 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby SeanHite » Sat Oct 26, 2013 12:26 am

Yes buddy! You can use PPC, it is really a good method to get traffic for your site and also for your business promotion.

chudu306
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:56 am
Contact:

Re: Shall i use PPC?

Postby chudu306 » Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:12 am

n 2017 PPC is the effective way to promote


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest