Google Smoogle

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
mythaimedia
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:36 pm
Contact:

Google Smoogle

Postby mythaimedia » Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:47 pm

Ok, I think I figured something out. If people are clicking my ads for fraud, doesn't that increase my Click Thru Ration? So, that is only making it better right?

web67
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:14 pm
Contact:

Postby web67 » Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:08 pm

and google rarely does it

guruananth
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby guruananth » Wed Aug 27, 2008 12:26 am

with the new Google algorithm google will find the click fraud easily.

i faced the problem.Google tracking through IP Address and Proxy checking

_______________________________
http://www.cannyinfotech.com

grishamist
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:16 am
Location: Japan
Contact:

Postby grishamist » Thu Aug 28, 2008 11:28 pm

Yeah that's true, Google can detect click fraud by detecting their IP.
[url="http://www.designerclothes.jp"]Designer Clothing Online[/url]

riyajindal
Posts: 623
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: Google Smoogle

Postby riyajindal » Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:37 am

Smoogle is a suite of online applications, comprising of email, calendar, contacts, documents, websites, groups and more. ... (If you want to access your Smoogle account with a smartphone app or another email client such as Outlook or Thunderbird then you can quickly set up a Smoogle/Google password in a few seconds).

Arpita
Posts: 425
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:10 pm
Contact:

Re: Google Smoogle

Postby Arpita » Tue Mar 05, 2019 2:32 am

Thankyou for sharing this useful information!


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest