The formula for Google AdSense calculation

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
guruananth
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby guruananth » Thu Jul 23, 2009 12:57 am

Nice information But through impression generating money is more difficuly

andrewhudson
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:45 am
Contact:

Postby andrewhudson » Fri Jul 24, 2009 7:19 am

nice info :P

seoinxs
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:22 am
Contact:

Re:

Postby seoinxs » Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:35 am

Perfect . I see it first time that a person type on ad sense calculation. This calculator is totally perfect. Thanks for sharing.

stepen
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 7:24 am
Contact:

Postby stepen » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:50 am

great!I'd like to know about the computation for the high earning keywords. How users drive them to click on those keywords.

luxury_homes
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:03 am
Contact:

Postby luxury_homes » Mon Sep 21, 2009 2:20 am

great info... i calculated and the result came out to be perfect..thanks!

rayter
Posts: 924
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Wed Sep 23, 2009 6:11 pm

Thanks for the information. But I think Google AdSense calculation changes from time to time. It's not static.

gomziwms45
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 6:51 am
Contact:

Nice Calculation

Postby gomziwms45 » Sat Oct 31, 2009 4:23 am

Wow! That's a good explanation of how google pays its members for using ad sense. I did start using google ad sense but i found it hard to get more traffic to my site

gomziwms45
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 6:51 am
Contact:

Postby gomziwms45 » Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:31 am

This is a good explanation but i want to know what are the procedures to bring down the traffic to my website

solar_power
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 9:02 pm
Contact:

Postby solar_power » Wed Dec 09, 2009 8:42 pm

That's an old explanation that we can find everywhere in the internet. May that formula is right but the real google formula is still unknown to all of us.

dirtmaster
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 6:46 pm
Contact:

Postby dirtmaster » Sat Dec 12, 2009 7:26 pm

thats great. just what i was looking for.

cheers

mdamin76
Posts: 819
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:58 pm
Location: On Stage
Contact:

Postby mdamin76 » Wed May 26, 2010 7:55 pm

Hmmm. thanks for sharing. I've never thinking of doing calculation, just let Google do the mathemathic.

tdave
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:35 pm
Contact:

Postby tdave » Thu Jun 10, 2010 11:36 am

guruananth wrote:Nice information But through impression generating money is more difficuly


Earn from impression ?Don't even think about it,just go optimize your site,get some organic traffic.You will get higher CTR via SEO.

westernsoftware10
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:17 am
Location: toronto
Contact:

Re: The formula for Google AdSense calculation

Postby westernsoftware10 » Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:29 am

great calcualtion about adsence

Internet Marketing Company Toronto

cfoo
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 7:33 pm
Location: In A Gym
Contact:

Re: The formula for Google AdSense calculation

Postby cfoo » Wed Oct 20, 2010 12:20 am

As long as I earn, won't care much about it.

TJJJML
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:52 am
Contact:

Re: The formula for Google AdSense calculation

Postby TJJJML » Sat Oct 23, 2010 9:14 am

This was tried on it? Tried to tell me so, oh. .


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest