What is cost-per-clik

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
technews24
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 1:10 am
Contact:

What is cost-per-clik

Postby technews24 » Wed Jul 22, 2015 6:28 am

Let me konw that, what do you mean by cost-per-click engines. How to do it for my website?

www.techtimenews24.com

carlhardy
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:12 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby carlhardy » Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 am

Cost per click which usually goes by the acronym of CPC, has two different meanings. For a search engine, the term cost per click means how much the search engine charges advertisers each time a visitor clicks on a sponsored link.
Hospitals Management b2b portal is a procurement platform for key decision makers to expand business opportunities globally.

xpertz
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 3:03 am

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby xpertz » Wed May 04, 2016 6:22 am

its a good article, i think its very useful for us.

ushaa4n
Posts: 288
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 12:25 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby ushaa4n » Sat Jun 25, 2016 12:21 am

nice article..superb
http://a4n.in/Courses/TX

vickyweb
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:07 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby vickyweb » Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:15 am

you want to any education details visit:
http://a4n.in/Topcolleges/top_colleges_chennai

semalaia4n
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:52 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby semalaia4n » Thu Aug 18, 2016 5:13 am

The visitors are clicking the sponsored links.

blackdinesh
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby blackdinesh » Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:00 am

cost per clicks is the code word for google business and its own developed products

blackdinesh
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:48 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby blackdinesh » Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:40 am

It means to use the links to click and view one time it should be opened and viewed then it could be delivered cost to the owner

IvanN
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:56 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby IvanN » Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:50 pm

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads. For CPC bidding campaigns, you set a maximum cost-per-click bid - or simply "max. CPC" - that's the highest amount that you're willing to pay for a click on your ad (unless you're setting bid adjustments, or using Enhanced CPC).

benben1
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:56 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby benben1 » Mon Oct 03, 2016 3:29 am

Short for cost-per-click, an Internet marketing formula used to price online advertisements. Advertisers will pay Internet publishers based on the number of clicks a specific ad gets. :)
The Video Marketers Profit Mining System Vid Reaper Review

rosestorm
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 8:02 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby rosestorm » Fri Nov 04, 2016 7:21 am

Cost Per Click (CPC) refers to the actual price you pay for each click in your pay-per-click (PPC) marketing campaigns. In this lesson you'll learn:

A more thorough definition of cost per click.
Why CPC is important to you and your PPC campaigns.
How to lower your cost per click while maintaining (or even improving) traffic and conversion levels

ChristieRodriguez37
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:26 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby ChristieRodriguez37 » Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:41 am

Your real cost-per-click (genuine CPC) is the last sum you're charged for a tick. You're frequently charged less - some of the time considerably less - than your most extreme cost-per-click (max. CPC) offer, which is the most you'll commonly be charged for a tick. ... Remember that your genuine CPC may surpass your maximum.

adamjones
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:36 pm
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby adamjones » Tue Nov 29, 2016 11:48 pm

Cost per click (CPC) is a method websites use to bill based on the number of times a visitor clicks on an advertisement.
The actual formula for cost per click in AdWords is:

Cost per Click Formula
Compititaor AdRank/your quality score+.01=Actual CPC

Doets1962
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:10 am
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby Doets1962 » Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:37 am

it is a for china, so its very limited. if you want to target the market of china then you should go for baidu.

anneroberts
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:27 am
Location: Houston
Contact:

Re: What is cost-per-clik

Postby anneroberts » Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:27 am

Cost Per Click (CPC) refers to the actual price you pay for each click in your pay-per-click (PPC) marketing campaigns. In this lesson you'll learn: A more thorough definition of cost per click. Why CPC is important to you and your PPC campaigns.


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests