which browser you think is fastest???

Please only post Search Engine and Webmaster Related stuff.
bayoisa
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:20 pm
Contact:

Postby bayoisa » Mon May 24, 2010 2:28 am

Firefox for me. It seldom crashes plus offers a lot of good add-ons for SEO.

pauloscula
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:01 pm
Contact:

Postby pauloscula » Fri Jun 04, 2010 9:14 am

Chrome is definitely the fastest, but I prefer Firefox because it has a lot of web development tools

cliffdodger
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:01 pm
Contact:

Postby cliffdodger » Sun Jun 06, 2010 2:34 pm

Chrome is much faster than most browsers and a bit faster than ALL.

Here's some funny ways to look at the speed of the browsers:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCgQDjiotG0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaT7thTxyq8

At least Opera doesn't try to pretend they are faster. Just showing they have a good sense of humor? ;)
online call tracking and vanity numbers

mikejoel
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:32 pm
Contact:

Postby mikejoel » Fri Jun 11, 2010 12:09 am

I personally use firefox. a good alternative would be chrome. don't like IE.
[url]http://winches-direct.com/[/url]

isocial
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:26 am
Contact:

Postby isocial » Sat Jun 12, 2010 2:27 am

Chrome is best and fast browser to inspect the bug very easily

mikejoel
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 10:32 pm
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby mikejoel » Sun Jul 11, 2010 10:50 pm

chrome is is fast while Firefox is getting more faster on every update.
[url]http://winches-direct.com/[/url]

jerin
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 11:59 pm
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby jerin » Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:29 am

Chrome is fast but doesn't have as many add-ons and support like Firefox. Firefox can get bloated at times but overall is better.

jazzpresentation
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2010 7:57 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby jazzpresentation » Wed Jul 14, 2010 8:47 am

mint1 wrote:hey there,

i am a web designer i usually used different browsers for various purposes. What do you people think which web browser is fastest.

IE
FireFox
Safari
Chrome



Chrome is the fastest because it caches the web pages that you use on the google server and it fetches it and displays it for you the next time you view it...
For Presentation tips visit JazzPresentation.com

kae18
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:08 am
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby kae18 » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:25 am

I love firefox because it's huge library of plugins. But now I'm leaning towards chrome because of its speed and ease of use and plugins are beginning to grow.
A huge collection of antiques collectibles

bayoisa
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:20 pm
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby bayoisa » Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:17 am

For me I think it is Google Chrome! :wink:

Diysolar
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:14 am
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby Diysolar » Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:23 pm

Its none other than Google chrome. i use it . it is really much faster than other browser....

probafix
Posts: 866
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:57 am
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby probafix » Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:24 am

Firefox is best for me
Profit is just a click away - packages available now >>> visit Profit.biz

iamscottj
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 12:47 am
Location: US
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby iamscottj » Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:25 am

Yeah Firefox works best for me and I am totally satisfied with the browser. Be it speed or be it plugins. :)

annlight72
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:44 am
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby annlight72 » Thu Sep 16, 2010 11:28 am

I have to say I've only ever really used firefox, but it works fine for me. I much prefer it to internet explorer...

roma12345
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 8:34 am
Location: warwickshire
Contact:

Re: which browser you think is fastest???

Postby roma12345 » Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:40 am

I prefer Firefox on Mac & Crome on windows!
balloonking

Balloons in a box delivered by post UK for all occasions.


Return to “Everything Else”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests