Google PR update started

This forum is for discussion of Google only. Post anything Google here, including news and SEO related questions.
lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Google PR update started

Postby lajocar » Sun Aug 05, 2007 6:00 am

Two of my blogs gained PR yesterday.

From PR0 - PR2

viradian
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 10:57 am
Location: Chicago, IL
Contact:

Postby viradian » Sun Aug 05, 2007 9:07 am

I haven't noticed any changes on my site or my blog...

vietnamimpressive
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 8:08 am
Location: Hanoi
Contact:

Postby vietnamimpressive » Sun Aug 05, 2007 8:48 pm

i donot see any change in mine either, perhaps, the progress is starting but the result, we should wait.

VladTepes
Posts: 1463
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:42 am
Contact:

Postby VladTepes » Mon Aug 06, 2007 6:27 am

got few PR jump on other DC's
Pet Beds - Quality, style and comfort plus healing and soothing warm effects for cold winter season.

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Mon Aug 06, 2007 8:04 am

Nothing change on the PR.

biggamestop
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:09 am
Contact:

Postby biggamestop » Mon Aug 06, 2007 11:06 am

What are ya'll talking about?
Play Free Online Games @ www.biggamestop.com

lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Postby lajocar » Wed Aug 08, 2007 6:16 am

the two blogs of mine that gained PR a couple of days ago was blogspot blogs

:)

imranahmed
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 4:11 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby imranahmed » Thu Aug 09, 2007 1:30 pm

I have seen, my page rank to 0 sometimes. what does this mean.

viradian
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 10:57 am
Location: Chicago, IL
Contact:

Postby viradian » Thu Aug 09, 2007 4:15 pm

I still haven't seen an update, but I have to assume it will happen soon.

ryan_xj
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:07 am
Contact:

Re: Google PR update started

Postby ryan_xj » Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:16 am

lajocar wrote:Two of my blogs gained PR yesterday.

From PR0 - PR2



what did you do to make it pr2?
directory? blogs? comments?
first years school supplies <- my favorite shop!

whatahome
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 4:31 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby whatahome » Wed Aug 15, 2007 4:49 pm

is not google update completed yet. its taking too much time.

imranahmed
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 4:11 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby imranahmed » Thu Aug 23, 2007 4:38 pm

I have checked many sites pr and it seems to me no change for any site.

stevenl
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 8:15 pm
Location: mo
Contact:

Pr rating

Postby stevenl » Fri Aug 24, 2007 2:11 am

I know my lingerie site has not moved from pr o in 6 months any Idea how long it takes to get a rating
Save on all your sexy lingerie,undergarment and perfumes!
http://www.barbslingerieboutique.com


Return to “Google”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests