New FastDirectory - Submit Free

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
opeth
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:56 pm
Contact:

New FastDirectory - Submit Free

Postby opeth » Tue Aug 07, 2007 5:48 pm

SEO friendly web directory and maintained web directory of quality, family-friendly, sites organized via a comprehensive category structure. Free, Featured, and reciprocal listing options are available. Reciprocal don't required.

http://www.fastdirectory.com.ar

thanks!

Please don't submit: ilegal,warex,p0ker,cas1n0,sex,SPAM or adult content

biggamestop
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:09 am
Contact:

Postby biggamestop » Wed Aug 08, 2007 7:20 am

Thanks for the link..
Play Free Online Games @ www.biggamestop.com

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Fri Aug 10, 2007 10:08 am

Thanks for the link and will submit our link to your directory

weblaunchphxx
Posts: 467
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:07 am
Contact:

Postby weblaunchphxx » Mon Oct 01, 2007 4:16 am

Good directory with PR 2.Thanks..

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Mon Oct 01, 2007 8:57 am

Submitted our link and waiting for approval.

opeth
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:56 pm
Contact:

Postby opeth » Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:37 am

Blinky wrote:
guinanie wrote:Submitted our link and waiting for approval.


Keep waiting. I did a submission 2 months ago and nothing. :) But any way.


link approved in 24 - 48 hours.

dee_el07
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:21 am
Contact:

Postby dee_el07 » Fri Oct 05, 2007 1:02 pm

Thanks for sharing the link! Submitted mine.. awaiting for approval..

mahesh
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 2:58 am
Location: India
Contact:

thanks i love it

Postby mahesh » Sun Oct 07, 2007 3:06 am

thanks i love it

Regards,

Mahesh
www.websupporters.com

Guest

Postby Guest » Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:04 am

i cannot open the site, Can you help submit our site to the directory?
Thanks!

opeth
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:56 pm
Contact:

Postby opeth » Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:36 am

a377704497 wrote:i cannot open the site, Can you help submit our site to the directory?
Thanks!


Please, try again!

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:43 am

Waiting for approval thanks.

opeth
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:56 pm
Contact:

Postby opeth » Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:10 am

Ka-canor wrote:Waiting for approval thanks.

Links has been approved! :wink:


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest