Is my site is Search Engine friendly?

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
contactofindia
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 8:32 pm
Location: Delhi
Contact:

Is my site is Search Engine friendly?

Postby contactofindia » Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:03 am

Hi,

Plz suggest me whether my site is Search Engine friendly or not??
http://contactofindia.com

Regards

Nidha

akdiver
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:24 am
Contact:

Postby akdiver » Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:36 pm

Hi,

First thing is your title seems spammy. I wouldnt use the same word more than 3 times in a title. I also noticed your images didnt have alt tags and I couldnt see any bold or header tags (but it was a quick look).

You seem to have good keyword density but I would want a bit more content at least initially to help your home page.

Hope that helps
Free Logos - Professional Logos you can download and edit!

Harrymurad
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 2:00 am
Contact:

Postby Harrymurad » Tue Apr 01, 2008 3:44 am

Its a good site with good keywords

Harrymurad
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 2:00 am
Contact:

Postby Harrymurad » Tue Apr 01, 2008 3:45 am

Its a good site with good keywords(which is alwz imp for a site)

alvis
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 12:03 am
Contact:

Postby alvis » Sat Apr 12, 2008 2:39 am

I think you have put too many keywords in title. you should be careful about keyword density.

web67
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:14 pm
Contact:

Postby web67 » Sat Apr 12, 2008 6:02 am

u need to make it user friendly first to make it search engine friendly.

hope u will try to improve it

zero_digit
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 6:51 am
Contact:

Postby zero_digit » Fri May 30, 2008 3:46 am

i think try to have this tips:

1.original content
2.many links
3.optimize your meta and title tags....

Digitoko
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:05 am
Contact:

Postby Digitoko » Fri May 30, 2008 3:58 am

You should follow the Google guideline to optimize a website. and also Try to improve link popularity of your website.


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests